Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bill Shelton
Bill Shelton at Columbia Honda
Refer Me

Bill Shelton

Dealer Concierge

Columbia Honda

1650 Heriford Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Professional

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Bill Shelton

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Shelton went out of his way to get my daughter into..."

- Pipes

Bill Shelton went out of his way to get my daughter into a great a car in a speedy fashion before she left for college. Columbia Honda was a great decision. Thanks Jim.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been Honda owners since our first purchase of a..."

- Steve & Sue

We have been Honda owners since our first purchase of a 1982 Accord to the 2018 Pilot EL we now own. We have owned eight Honda’s and have dealt with three different agencies. We do not live in Columbia but we would travel anywhere to purchase another Honda from Bill Shelton. Bill is not only a great guy but importantly a very knowledgeable and trustworthy sales person. Buy from Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Columbia Honda. Bill Shelton has been an..."

- anita.towns

We love Columbia Honda. Bill Shelton has been an excellent salesman and helped us with our Honda purchases. He's gone out of his way to provide assistance to us in our home town 90 miles away. Plus, when we visit the dealership for service, Bill always seeks us out, remembers us, and provides any extra help we need. He is a great guy -- very friendly and very knowledgeable. We will definitely be using Bill for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at Columbia Honda are great. I have..."

- Happy Customer

The folks at Columbia Honda are great. I have particularly enjoyed working with Bill Sheldon. He is both knowledgeable and kind. Great guy. I cannot imagine purchasing a car from anyone else.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill is the greatest car salesman you'll ever meet - he..."

- wisebrothersequipment

Bill is the greatest car salesman you'll ever meet - he figures out what you want and finds it for you; we buy from him because there aren't any games and he's always friendly and fair!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle-free, in and out. Least stressful car-buying..."

- Timagadd

Hassle-free, in and out. Least stressful car-buying experience we’ve ever had. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking for a New Honda get ahold of Bill..."

- lloydandedlene

If you are looking for a New Honda get ahold of Bill Shelton at Columbia Honda.This salesman Knows everything there is About Honda.Go see Bill and you will be very happy with your NEW CAR purchase... THANK YOU Bill for everything....

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much for such a kind review. Enjoy the new car :)

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy, place is always neat and clean,..."

- Jerry D

Great place to buy, place is always neat and clean, always have a great experience with sales and service departments, would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, Jerry, we appreciate the kind words. Enjoy your car!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service in very way. Bill Shelton met my..."

- wbairddo

Excellent service in very way. Bill Shelton met my daughter who drove from Rolla for service and made sure everything went well. An impressive dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, we are happy to hear that we were able to help out your daughter!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Shelton and TJ Mitchell are awesome to work with...."

- rifco1

Bill Shelton and TJ Mitchell are awesome to work with. Thank you so much for improving our car buying experience. As this was our third new car purchase from Columbia Honda/Bill Shelton, we should know the routine by now. But Bill continues to exceed our expectations and go the extra mile for us. What TJ does for us with service after the sale deserves mention as well. He is very courteous and helpful. We can always count on TJ to get us in and take care of any service issue we might have. Based on our experiences with these two, I would recommend Columbia Honda to anyone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell

Sep 10, 2020

Columbia Honda responded

Nothing we love more than 5 star reviews from our repeat and loyal customers. Your customer loyalty is truly appreciated.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,835
2021 Honda Passport
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,799
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,699
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,495
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,980
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,623
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive