Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andrew Silvey
Andrew Silvey at Columbia Honda
Refer Me

Andrew Silvey

Service Advisor

Columbia Honda

1650 Heriford Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me
4.9
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Andrew Silvey

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and punctual. Everyone was..."

- Ddstrnad

Everyone was very helpful and punctual. Everyone was polite and did exactly what they told me would happen. I was very pleased with the speed and courtesy of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Mitchell

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and thorough service. Dropped off vehicle early..."

- 19Passport

Quick and thorough service. Dropped off vehicle early for oil change and tire rotation and it was ready within an hour. Clean dealership and service area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilhite

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You are working hard to keep our business. Keep it up!..."

- Rodohof

You are working hard to keep our business. Keep it up! Good friendly service. You are asking for too many words to complete your survey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and extremely quick service on my Honda CR-V. I..."

- teresa

Great and extremely quick service on my Honda CR-V. I dropped my CR-V off, and it was back to me in 30 minutes. Thank you, Columbia Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service has deteriorated!! My recent trip to get work..."

- C family

Service has deteriorated!! My recent trip to get work done, I picked up my vehicle and I had to bring it right back because it was barely drivable. This is the second time this has happened. I live out of town so it is completely inconvenient for me, not to mention the money I spend on gas going back and forth. If it’s not one thing it’s another with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 20, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you for letting us know about your Service business, we appreciate it. It appears that we should have done a better job in several areas. Dealerrater displays only your user name for your privacy. Our General Manager, Danny, requested that you email him your full name and contact information. He would like to look into this further for you. His email is: dhammack@columbiahonda.com.

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All conversations and work very professional. Everyone..."

- captaindan1st

All conversations and work very professional. Everyone that I had any dealings with was very helpful and made certain I felt taken care of. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, we can't wait to see you again!

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew is the best! The dealership service department..."

- James Coleman

Andrew is the best! The dealership service department goes above and beyond to get our vehicles taken care of. We trust them and appreciate them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell

Aug 02, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Aww, thank you so much for your kind words about Andrew and your service experience, see you next time!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone is friendly, service is good, they go the extra..."

- revans007

everyone is friendly, service is good, they go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, we really appreciate it!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment Michael F answered my random call he was..."

- Kim C

From the moment Michael F answered my random call he was professional, friendly , personable and a man of integrity. You are not just a sale on the board. Michael follows through on his promises and beyond. I would highly recommend him if you want someone that cares and listens to your wants/wish list and needs. The entire staff I have worked with at Columbia Honda has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Aww, thank you so much! We are so thrilled that Michael was so great to work with. Enjoy your new car :)

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience in the Service Department...."

- scout863

Always a great experience in the Service Department. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, and provide complete explanation. I used to take my older Hondas to Firestone because it was close and I though it was cheaper, but after a couple of less than satisfactory experiences with them I now take all my Hondas to the dealership. Prices are comparable, and I get genuine parts and service techs certified to work on Honda vehicles. Easy to schedule, online coupons, quick service. Really pleased with Honda Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, it really means a lot to us! We are glad that we were able to get everything all fixed up for you!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,615
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,799
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,835
2021 Honda Passport
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,312
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,599
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,980
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive