Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Sherman.
Bill Sherman
Bill Sherman at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Sherman

Service Advisor

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

46 Reviews of Bill Sherman

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Hernandez is amazing! He went above and beyond!!..."

- Taylor

Adam Hernandez is amazing! He went above and beyond!! During the car shopping process, I got a little upset... Adam came over, talked with us, and made sure we were 100% taken care of after that. Ethan Duron was great to work with. He was so polite and patient. Ethan respected our budget we gave him and truly put in an honest effort to help us find a vehicle. Adam and Ethan will be the two I call for my next car. And I Definitely will be recommending Adam and Ethan at Ford of Valpo to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Taylor, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell was pleasant and informative about the vehicle I..."

- ron.steele

Russell was pleasant and informative about the vehicle I was purchasing. Russell also has followed up with all my needs following my purchase including to call me and make sure that do not have any questions or problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Ron. we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's g service! Thank you so much for choosing Currie Motors Ford of Valpo as your first choice for service! Safe travels!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Sherman always takes care of my Ford in a timely..."

- Janice

Bill Sherman always takes care of my Ford in a timely manner! I will be recommending Currie Motors Ford in Valpo for any service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell was very friendly and the process was very..."

- Dylan

Russell was very friendly and the process was very painless and informative. I will be recommending any friends looking to by a car to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Russell Ghasvarian

May 13, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After negative experiences with other ford dealers I can..."

- c.primm

After negative experiences with other ford dealers I can really appreciate this dealership for standing by their word and I always receive personalized service from personnel in each and every department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, LuAnne Thomas, Brandon Manchak, Moe Abdallah , Newer employee in finance

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get the perfect vehicle Brandon was very..."

- M.boyll82

Great place to get the perfect vehicle Brandon was very helpful and knowledgeable. If your thinking of getting a car truck or suv go check them out. Thank you Currie Ford of Valpo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn’t need an appointment, I got right in, and the..."

- libertybraun

I didn’t need an appointment, I got right in, and the person that took care of me was very nice. Time it took for The Works was good, not overly long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department did a great job taking care of me..."

- Johnhosmanmma

The service department did a great job taking care of me and my car. Our communication was was excellent and the skilled technician did a masterful job. I also order some parts while my vehicle was in for service and the parts guys helped my wife by carrying the parts to her car for her. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite team,and fast service to my 2020 Explorer...."

- Rshep1991

Very polite team,and fast service to my 2020 Explorer. Would definitely recommend to friends and family! F I V E S T A R S !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff from the moment I parked my car to..."

- Amanda46392

Very friendly staff from the moment I parked my car to walk in. It didnt matter if I was buying a car or heading to service everyone was friendly. The service department was great and didnt waste time getting my car done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Green, David Stover

Jan 03, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Amanda, thank you for your kind review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561
2020 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD