Christian Bird
Christian Bird at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Christian Bird

Service Advisor

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
3.6
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

3.6

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Christian Bird

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Troncalli. Great place great people. Best experience buying a vehicle I've had More

by cstout010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Have an excellent day.

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 2 vehicles with Troncalli and the experience was excellent. Even the post sale service is very streamlined. Christian is one of the service managers and we always have a direct line More

by scottpayne5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Our goal is to ensure all customers have 5-star experiences at Troncalli CDJR, and we're thrilled to hear this is always the case for you, Scott. Thanks so much for coming by, and we look forward to seeing you again! Take care.

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian gave us excellent service. He listened to what we wanted him to do for our car and called us when there was a question about a repair to get our ok. He reviewed our bill when w More

by Rcain6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are happy to hear that Christian delivered such efficient, top-notch service! Thank you for choosing Troncalli CDJR and for sharing your recommendation of our work. See you next time!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First let me address your accusation that this was some sort of money grab. How dare you. I would have surely asked for more if that were the case. My time, anguish and inconvenience have a value, not t More

by jsac24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Rudd

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Troncalli team made my Jeep purchase and experience an easy and delightful experience, thanks! More

by hhcotton
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

hhcotton responded

So happy with my new Jeep!

Mar 29, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello! We're thrilled to hear you had an efficient and smooth experience at our dealership! Thank you!

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troncalli used to be my "goto" dealership. I've purchased a few cars from them and always took my car and minivan to Troncalli for service or repair-related issues. In the last year, customer More

by drew76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 07, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Karl Andrew Heilman, I am sorry this is your take on what happened. However you where informed that we would gladly look at your vehicle. We did explain to you first in first out meaning the service customers who had brought vehicles in a week ago we have to fix them first and could not place your vehicle in front of all of theirs. Regarding your last visit was back in 2017 and the after market non mopar service contract company your purchased from has a history of not paying claims. You were explained we could fix your vehicle as a customer pay and you collect from your third party warranly company. After market warranty companies have a limit of how much they will pay per hour which is far lower than the industry standard labor rates. They are also famous for declining repairs unless you have undsiputed proof you have maintained your vehicle as indicated within their language. Again, since you have not been in our service department since 2017 we have no record of any services you have completed to prove you have maintained your transmission. We would still be happy to have your vehicle in for service as we had indicated before.

Mar 07, 2022

drew76 responded

I was at the service department late last year for the radio issue (which you couldn't fix, but another dealer did, (I have the receipt with your inspection notes), I was there for a key fob programming in Nov or Dec (which the key never was cut because you didn't have anyone that could work the new machine), and I've been there multiple times for oil changes, recall stuff, and warranty work when it was under the Chrysler warranty. I've been there a few times a year since 2017. I spoke to someone Friday who said the warranty wouldn't be an issue, and they would get to it asap. You're blatantly being dishonest. I have all my receipts and records, and since you've decided to be dishonest, I will follow up with a social media review to upload the paper trail I have.

Mar 07, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Again, Karl Andrew Heilman, you are angry that we would not honor your 3rd rate party warranty company as we explained it to you it was becuase we most likely would never receive payment in exchange for the repairs. You also agressively demanded that we place your vehicle before all other customers who have had their vehicles in our shop prior to you coming in. We tried to accomidate you but you did not want to take the risk with the company you had an agreement with, in fear you too would not be reimbursed.

Mar 07, 2022

drew76 responded

I'm upset that you lied on Friday and wasted my time. If you would've said we can't see the car for a week or more instead of bringing your car in and we will take care of it asap, or we cant work with your warranty company because we are we charge more than they will pay out instead of we will work with your warranty company I could have lived with that and moved on to a new dealer. Your customer service has declined, you're being dishonest right now and you know it. I never aggressively did anything I only asked you to honor what your rep said Friday. I've been polite and cordial with you on the phone. We spoke for less than 3 minutes today and no harsh words were exchanged. You could have resolved this by being upfront and honest and we both could have moved on but you decided to continue to be deceptive. I found Ed Troncalli's email and I'm going to snapshot this and send him everything I have about this issue.

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful customer service....your car can be in the shop all day yet they'll never update about whats going on. Do not go here! More

by theobarl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really an awesome experience Mirtha was really nice to deal with her experience showed and worked the right way to get me in the truck I wanted. I would have bought 5 cars from her if i could. All around More

by roadking1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirtha Valencia , Kash was really a great person to work with in Finance dept. He is definitely one of the best I’ve ever dealt with bar none. Thank you Kash

Dec 08, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and we appreciate your feedback!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live less than 3 minutes from this dealership, took my car in to get fixed and had a horrible experience. Not only did they make me late for work because of poor communication, the technician actually bro More

by santoshouse1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Richards

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent We have been buying Jeep products for over 30 yrs and from Troncalli for over 18 years. We currently own 4 Jeep products - a Grand Cherokee Summitt, More

by mbeth6cook
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Belanger

Oct 28, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating! Thanks for sharing this awesome picture and congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,135
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,049
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,784
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive