Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Stickley.
Bill Stickley
Bill Stickley at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Stickley | Page 2

Product Specialist / Ram Expert

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3440 S Pine Ave
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Married to Suzi for 33 years / 3 sons- Doug, Greg and Michael / new granddaughter-Riley / love to golf / big baseball and football fan / two dogs

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES & LEASING SPECIALIST / BUSINESS LINK CERTIFIED

74 Reviews of Bill Stickley

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and easy to work with"

- vemulasri

We were looking for a minivan with hybrid capabilities and came across one with Phillips and from the beginning Joe and Bill were very upfront with the process. Joe was busy and he referred us to work with Bill. Upon arrival Bill had the car ready for us to test drive and very easy to work with the process and upfront with pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Washburn, David Hoff

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended "

- Fred

I have purchased several vehicles through Phillips. My sale person was Bill Stickley on every purchase and I couldn’t be more pleased. He is friendly ,knowledgeable and always willing to help or just answer a question. The service is outstanding and the dealership personal friendly and helpful. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Deleo

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Internet purchase of 2019 Jeep Cherokee"

- Espo49

Courteous , knowledgeable sales and finance personnel. Advertised price (less one rebate I was not qualified for) was the sale price. The sales rep, Bill Stickley was very knowledgeable of all the technology package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Professional Service!"

- DJ2017

I have done business with Phillips for many of my vehicle purchases over the last 10 years with Bill Stickley for more than 25 years. Bill does an outstanding job giving you facts and details and works for me to get the best deal. Thanks Bill!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- HalleWestfall

Made the car shopping experience easy and not as painful as you expect. Got a great deal and very happy to be driving my new jeep! Bill and John were both awesome !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Keefe

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with"

- Dan

Everything went smooth. Friendly staff. Low prices and great selection. Bill was very knowledgeable and took very good care of us. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful "

- Lew-Lu

Dale Coleman was an absolute pleasure to work with. All the other guys that I talked to were great as well. Answered all questions I had and very informative and willing to help me with anything I had a question or concern about. Everything from start to finish of the process was great. The best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. Would highly recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer-Great service"

- Jay S., Fire Chief (ret)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica Limited- our last Chrysler was a 2008 purchased from a dealer friend. Our experience with Bill Stickley our Product Specialist and Don Wulff our finance guy gave us that FRIEND feeling. Todd Phillips in internet sales routed our messages perfectly. The process was straightforward, simple and took less time than we had anticipated. Kudo’s to the team at Phillips’s for making a repeat customer of our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Phillips, Don Wulff

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Kelleyac

Purchased a new ram 3500 Laramie Dually truck. Everyone was very helpful and super to work with. Easiest vehicle purchase ever. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s the third car I’ve purchased and they have been great e"

- Spearhunter0405

I’ve purchased 3 cars and every time they have been patient and very helpful. They took the time to find exactly what my wife and I have been looking for . I recommend to anyone wanting top service and some of the best salesmen and managers to go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,635
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,450
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,240
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,010
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,020
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD