Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Tang.
Bill Tang
Bill Tang at Pacific Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bill Tang | Page 3

Executive Sales Consultant

Pacific Honda

188 S Beretania St
Honolulu, HI 96813

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

27 Reviews of Bill Tang

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speechless moment!"

- Laura DL

Today my business partner and I decided to shop around for a brand new car to see which car best fit me and our business. We really wanted to buy a car on a “BLACK FRIDAY” because we made a research that the price will go down on that day. Since Bill knew our plans, he surprised us with an amazing price that we can’t let go of the offer. He did whatever he can and went above and beyond for us to make a decision right that moment. So we came home with a brand new 2017 CRV! I’m speechless and very HAPPY customer! We will come back next week to buy another car. This shows how much we appreciate and love ?? HONDA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Shu

Nov 15, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Laura DL, We are very happy that you didn't wait till Black Friday for your CRV. Bill is the guy ho can't get those numbers to work in your advantage and gladly he did. Please contact us if there is any questions or concerns. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car sales"

- Danleos

Sales rep Bill Tang serviced us. He did a great job and was very patient and helpful. Got the color and car we really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Danleos, Thank you for your review on Pacific Honda and Bill. Its awesome to know that our sales staff is patient and very helpful. Thank you again, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager edward.ing@hondahawaii.com

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy Tang"

- pizman808

As a customer of Pacific Honda whether it’s a small or big thing Billy Tang has always been extremely helpful we now own 3 vehicles and Billy really makes us feel like family its the little things that he does that are BIG!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi pizman808, Thank you for your review and customer loyalty to Pacific Honda and Bill Tang. We really appreciate knowing that our customers are happy and loyal to us. Please contact us if there is anything we can do for you. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawai..com

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2018 Odyssey out of reach!"

- Leeandjanel

We love Honda but saw no incentives going on and were about to buy a Pacifica. Bill Tang made it all possible, he basically made the impossible possible for my wife and I. Super amazingly fast with the price and the financial part of it. We came in by 5pm after work and was out for dinner around 9. We looked at cars for an hour at 5. Bill Tang was just awesome and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Leeandjanel, Thank you for your review. We are very happy that Bill was able to help you get what you wanted. Time is always a concern and are glad this was not the case. Thank you, Edward Ing marketing/Customer Relations Manager

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient service!"

- Stuart

It was a very pleasant experience in turning in my old car and getting a new Honda Civic LX. I had obtained a couple of cars from Bill Tang before, so I was very happy that he assisted me again. I was also very pleased with the great service from Alex, and also finalizing the lease agreement with Robert in the office. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience and I am very thrilled to have my new Honda Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Clark, Alex Shu

Nov 15, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Stuart, Thank you for your review and loyalty to Pacific Honda. Its great knowing that we have customers that come back to us due to great service. I am sure you will contact Bill if you need anything. Thank you again, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting new lease"

- NY2HI

Just moved from NY. We turned in our old lease to White Plains Honda and picked up a new lease at Pacific because they treated (and still treat) my son so good. I had already talked to Bill by phone to work everything out. Getting the car was quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Shu

Nov 14, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi NY2HI, Thank you for your review and short story. Pacific Honda is very happy to know that the word gets around about our customer service. Thank you and your son for being loyal to Pacific Honda. Bill is great with customers and we are happy that his efforts brings in loyal customers. Thank you again, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and no pressure"

- PJ

Bill Tang was a referral from a friend and he did not let us down. Very professional and helpful. Alex Shu the business manager gives us all the options for financing, great service. Mahalo to Keith Nakano in the service department in helping me get my car done quicker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Duong, Alex Shu

Nov 08, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi PJ, Thank you for your review. Its great knowing that our top sales consultant is taking good care of Pacific Honda customers. Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you again, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

3
21 - 27 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $33,360

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$33,360

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,888

2018 Honda CR-V

$23,888

used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $28,988

2019 Honda Odyssey

$28,988

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,565

2021 Honda HR-V

$23,565

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,565

2021 Honda HR-V

$23,565

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,565

2021 Honda HR-V

$23,565