Bill Tierney
Bill Tierney at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Bill Tierney | Page 2

Certified Sales Professional

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

I have been in the business for quite some time now and have met a lot of people over the years. I think that paying attention to the smallest of details is the secret to my success. I spend a lot of my time on the commercial side of the business working with business owners solving their automotive needs providing answers to their complex questions. So if you are need of a van,truck,or up-fits to your next vehicle purchase I would be pleased to assist in helping you make a intelligent decision

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Bill Tierney

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hidden fees no pressure very knowledgeable about their vehicles they work hard to get the best rate possible best pricing delivered as promised straight forward and honest More

by peteropam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome to deal with and made the process very easy. They delivered the vehicle the next day and met me at an out of state town hall over an hour away to switch registration. Highly recommend 495! More

by Codyrobson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really like Bill. He does a great job. But very disappointed that when I bought a wrangler I was told they hold their value. Now of course not mine though so it is worth less than I owe and I reall More

by RenBill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worth the 2 1/2 hour drive for me!! Friendly, professional, and no BS. I knew what I wanted. They held the vehicle for me, and didn’t try to “up sell” me anything! Completed everything for me in More

by Gtaglieri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahriar Ghandchi

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

5 star service 5 star service. Both my trucks and family cars have been being serviced here for years. 495 Jeep has always been responsive and committed to getting t More

by Webster221
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahriar Ghandchi , Bill Karendes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible Trade In Value I'm someone who typically won't write a review as I know that in today's world we are all trying to work hard, do our best for our families and strive More

by Ellobo79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality - at every level I recently reviewed a different dealer, where I was stuffed with a vehicle that needed more maintenance than it was worth - but none of that was revea More

by Lannan Crapper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and fam. Bill Tierney was very helpful and kind. He made sure I was happy with my new RAM and the deal! Thank You all very much for your kind help! More

by Timmy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

Total satisfaction I brought my Jeep in for a loud rumbling noise in the front. Oscar Kulins was very proffesional and prompt with the qoute for repairs and having it do More

by satisfied
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great to work with The people at 495 are the best... if you are looking for a new car do yourself a favor and stop in, it will the best buying experiance every. More

by tjf2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ghandchi

11 - 20 of 51 results