Bill Tierney
Bill Tierney at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Bill Tierney

Certified Sales Professional

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
5.0
50 Reviews

I have been in the business for quite some time now and have met a lot of people over the years. I think that paying attention to the smallest of details is the secret to my success. I spend a lot of my time on the commercial side of the business working with business owners solving their automotive needs providing answers to their complex questions. So if you are need of a van,truck,or up-fits to your next vehicle purchase I would be pleased to assist in helping you make a intelligent decision

5.0

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Bill Tierney

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to do business with. Saw vehicle on internet, told dealer I wanted to buy. They came to me with paperwork and will be delivering today. Couldn’t ask for better service. More

by Cjh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, friendly! Didn’t waste my time! Bill, Found me the exact truck I was looking for fast! Very easy to work with. Jack, was great and made the transaction pai More

by Kerry silva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome job by 495 jeep Ram very professional very courteous I recommend people by their vehicles and get their service there from when I bought my truck to when I have my truck serviced again an awes More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was fantastic! The inventory was awesome with so many nice Jeeps to choose from! The service technicians were outstanding! More

by bhesse4497
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur

Dec 15, 2021

bhesse4497 responded

The dealership was awesome from the drive through for service and the way they went right to work on my vehicle. While I was waiting, I was able to check the new and pre-owned inventory and it looked great. Thanks again to all of the employees for their hard work. Merry Christmas to all!

Dec 17, 2021

bhesse4497 responded

IT’s me, Brian Hesse!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly staff. Clean business and good hours offered. Quality work and on time. More

by Roberta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honesty, integrity, and professionalism. That’s what I expected and that’s what they delivered! The process throughout was stress free, coupled with good old fashion up front “proactive” forthright negoti More

by robert.rocco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leased 2 vehicles, fair pricing. Bill was awesome! We will return. Only negative is when you turn in the lease, the inspection of vehicles should be done at that time with the customer present. More

by Cou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales men in the sales department was phenomenal general manager quick and easy truck purchase . And I didn’t try to sell me a bunch of extras More

by Miketierney112
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was SO helpful in getting me a new lease. No pressure and honest experience. Will go back to him when I am need of a new car and would recommend all of my friends and family to him. 10/10. More

by Kimlanteri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hidden fees no pressure very knowledgeable about their vehicles they work hard to get the best rate possible best pricing delivered as promised straight forward and honest More

by peteropam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results