Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Tierney.
Bill Tierney
Bill Tierney at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Tierney

Certified Sales Professional

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me

I have been in the business for quite some time now and have met a lot of people over the years. I think that paying attention to the smallest of details is the secret to my success. I spend a lot of my time on the commercial side of the business working with business owners solving their automotive needs providing answers to their complex questions. So if you are need of a van,truck,or up-fits to your next vehicle purchase I would be pleased to assist in helping you make a intelligent decision

43 Reviews of Bill Tierney

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales men in the sales department was phenomenal..."

- Miketierney112

Great sales men in the sales department was phenomenal general manager quick and easy truck purchase . And I didn’t try to sell me a bunch of extras

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was SO helpful in getting me a new lease. No..."

- Kimlanteri

Bill was SO helpful in getting me a new lease. No pressure and honest experience. Will go back to him when I am need of a new car and would recommend all of my friends and family to him. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hidden fees no pressure very knowledgeable about their..."

- peteropam

No hidden fees no pressure very knowledgeable about their vehicles they work hard to get the best rate possible best pricing delivered as promised straight forward and honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome to deal with and made the process very easy. They..."

- Codyrobson

Awesome to deal with and made the process very easy. They delivered the vehicle the next day and met me at an out of state town hall over an hour away to switch registration. Highly recommend 495!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like Bill. He does a great job. But very..."

- RenBill

I really like Bill. He does a great job. But very disappointed that when I bought a wrangler I was told they hold their value. Now of course not mine though so it is worth less than I owe and I really just wanted to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the 2 1/2 hour drive for me!! Friendly,..."

- Gtaglieri

Worth the 2 1/2 hour drive for me!! Friendly, professional, and no BS. I knew what I wanted. They held the vehicle for me, and didn’t try to “up sell” me anything! Completed everything for me in 1 trip!! Way better deal than my local dealership. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahriar Ghandchi

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"5 star service "

- Webster221

5 star service. Both my trucks and family cars have been being serviced here for years. 495 Jeep has always been responsive and committed to getting the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahriar Ghandchi, Bill Karendes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible Trade In Value"

- Ellobo79

I'm someone who typically won't write a review as I know that in today's world we are all trying to work hard, do our best for our families and strive to achieve our personal goals but I fell the need to express my frustration with 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. I own a 2015 BMW M3 with only 29K miles on it and I was ready to purchase a brand new 2019 1500 Ram Laramie Black Appearance Package. I had the opportunity to work with Bill Tierney who was an excellent sales rep and listened to what I was looking for. The downside to the experience was I met with one of the used car managers who gave me an extremely low ball trade in value which I literally laughed at. This isn't my first rodeo so I know what the vehicle is worth but I was told that he would have to whole sale it off which in my opinion is a complete joke. That being said, I already have spoken to another Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram dealership and they offered me $7,000 more than what 495 did. Just goes to show you why you need to shop around as some dealerships (like 495) try to stick it to you. I can say this, I will never go back to 495 after dealing with this used car manager. My M3 is in excellent condition, low mileage and is worth so much more than what he quoted me. Don't bother bringing up Kelly Blue Book or NADA as the used car manager essentially said that they don't go by those values...then why would a customer go onto Kelly Blue Book or NADA to see what their vehicle is worth. I guess we should all just go by what a used car manager tells us. The only reason I'm even giving two stars here is because Bill Tierney did a great job and actually helped me with what I was looking for as well as allowing me to test drive a new Ram with no pressure to buy. Just disappointing all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality - at every level"

- Lannan Crapper

I recently reviewed a different dealer, where I was stuffed with a vehicle that needed more maintenance than it was worth - but none of that was revealed before or during the sale. The difference is a business that takes pride in (1) not over selling but keeping you happy, (2) Flexibility in getting you into something you want, not something on their push list, (3) Keeping that tradition throughout the entire business not just in sales. I was referred in to these folks and I will and have refereed them to others. You can beat prices, you can simply go online and search - but what I found is that ultimately you will get what you pay for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and fam."

- Timmy

Bill Tierney was very helpful and kind. He made sure I was happy with my new RAM and the deal! Thank You all very much for your kind help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results