Bill Tierney
Bill Tierney at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Bill Tierney | Page 5

Certified Sales Professional

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

I have been in the business for quite some time now and have met a lot of people over the years. I think that paying attention to the smallest of details is the secret to my success. I spend a lot of my time on the commercial side of the business working with business owners solving their automotive needs providing answers to their complex questions. So if you are need of a van,truck,or up-fits to your next vehicle purchase I would be pleased to assist in helping you make a intelligent decision

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Bill Tierney

December 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

It's been 7 years since I purchased a new car. That was a traumatizing experience, so as imagined, I wasn't looking forward to going back to it. A friend recommended 495 Chrysler Jeep, in particular Bill More

by JeepOwner_Boston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2012

Dealership Rating

My husband and I recently purchased a Dodge Durango from 495. We had very specific requests in regards to the color and features that we wanted. Bill went out of his way to find the exact Durango that we wa More

by vermontbuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Longley

July 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

Overall, a good car-buying experience at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge. The whole staff top to bottom was professional and easy to work with. Bill was personable and dedicated to finding us the right vehicle. More

by review_01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

Customer Service: First off, my sales person Bill Customer Service: First off, my sales person Bill Tierney was the best I have ever had; he listened to me, answered all my questions and always treat More

by TheChallengerDude
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2012

Dealership Rating

Was given Bill Tierney's name from a family member who had already purchased a car from 495 Chrysler. Bill was friendly and professional and worked with me to get me the best price possible on the Jeep t More

by yankee1832
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

When we walked into the dealersip, we were looking for a used car, and based on what we were looking for, they didnt have anything that would work for us. They listened to our needs, and gave us a brand new More

by Tward001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

This was my 2nd experience with working with Bill Tierney and the staff at 495 Jeep/Dodge. I want to highlight that they are the "BEST" in every aspect of a car dealership. They go over and above to meet you More

by Radr2006
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

Searched the web for a truck with my specific options and value ($$$$). The 495 Dealership offered an internet special with what I was looking for. Being a skeptic, I sent an email to see if this vehicle w More

by Dave_Ram_1500
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Tierney

December 21, 2011

Dealership Rating

Bill was very friendly and helpful from the beginning and I really enjoyed working with him. He offered me different options as far as available vehicles that might be of interest to me. Bill is very knowled More

by speedking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Tierney

May 21, 2011

Dealership Rating

I went to 3 Dodge dealers. One was bad (Grava), one was adequate (Clark & White). 495 was notably better: Better price, better customer service, lower pressure sell. There were some problems with the ca More

by kaufman21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Tierney, Oscar Kulins

41 - 50 of 51 results