About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Kabatsky.
Billy Kabatsky
Billy Kabatsky, Client Advisor, Wide World of Cars BMW
5.0

Billy Kabatsky

Client Advisor

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Billy Kabatsky

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- kscap22

Purchased by first BMW here and had a great experience. My salesperson was Billy Kabatsky who was professional, knowledgeable and friendly throughout the process. Picked up the car and the process could not have been smoother (my wife and I actually enjoyed it). Ricky Wan runs a very efficient process and I appreciated that he had all the paperwork ready in advance to speed up the process. We will definitely purchase another car from this dealership when the time comes. In the meantime, we will recommend to our family and friends. Ken Scapicchio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Wan

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wrx Sti "

- Johnzorro#1

Excellent service a good seller and helped me to make everything was fast...in the future I hope to buy a car again in this same place.. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Billy is AMAZING!"

- rissa914

I drove an hour and a half from Connecticut to look at my dream car at this dealership, which is how I got into contact with Billy. He was patient and kind and made sure my dad and I were comfortable. He was open and honest and answered all questions! I not only bought my dream car, but I drove it home today and am IN LOVE! Recommend Billy to EVERYONE !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and patient"

- jj293

Billy was one of the best, open, and understanding salesperson I've ever met at a car dealership. He didn't rush my family and I at all and we felt we could tell him all of the issues and wants in a car. We ended up buying an amazing car and would have never found it without Billy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Two Helpful Guys "

- Ginaj357

I had the pleasure of buying a car with an amazing sale person his name is Emmanuel (Manny). He was patient, he was kind and he was more than able to help me find the car that was right for me. He also introduced me to a coworker by the name of Billy. I immediately liked Billy he was friendly and knowledgeable about the car. Both of these gentlemen made my experience of buying a car less stressful. Thank you Manny. Thank you Billy. Sincerely, Regina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!!"

- Stephanie

Picked up my new BMWX1 last night- billy was the best!! Easy, hassle free and a pleasure to work with! He even stayed late for me to come pick it up from Long Island! Will definitely be coming back to him for all our cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified X6, Certified Customer Service"

- Ddh3

After searching the internet for weeks to find a very rare color combo, my wife and I found our vehicle at WW BMW of Spring Valley, NY. We actually live in NC and Billy Kabatsky helped us with all the particulars of our soon to be X6. Despite end of month rush and our complicated schedule and distance, Billy remained committed to getting us in our vehicle. He took special care to understand our needs and desires and serviced us as if we were local customers. When we arrived in NY Billy made sure to welcome us with open arms and was as warm and hospitable as can be. Our vehicle required a little extra TLC before it was ready to drive off the lot and Billy made sure it was exactly what we dreamed it’d be before we left the lot. While the vehicle was in the latter stages of the prep we began working with the Finance manager Ricky. Great guy, very sharp, knowledgeable, and much like Billy, warm and engaging. He had our paper work ready and got us signed and out asap. This was not an easy trip for us driving up to trade a vehicle from NC with kids, but both Billy, Ricky, and even the pre-owned manager Will were great to work with and made a tiresome process as enjoyable as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Armand

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- sz924

Purchasing a vehicle from here was a very pleasant experience. All my questions and concerns were adequately and professionally addressed. we felt we were in the best of hands. Our saleperson Billy Kabatsky was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results