About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Binh Nguyen.
Binh Nguyen
Binh Nguyen, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.8

Binh Nguyen

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hybrid Specialist

Languages Spoken

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Binh Nguyen

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST dealer experience!"

- jkim2

My family has gone to many, many dealers (including luxury) and we've all agreed that Beaverton Toyota topped them all! All thanks to Binh, who was very patient and accomodating. Unlike others I've dealt with, Binh was very professional and left my family feeling very confident with our purchase of the 2019 Camry. It was very kind of him to send us additional videos explaining the features of our new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and services provided through the dealer. He is quick to respond to my needs and I will be going through Binh to schedule all my services at Beaverton Toyota. Thanks to Binh and the team at Beaverton Toyota for making our purchase such a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the extra mile "

- Chanda

Binh was great to work with. Upfront, knowledgeable and did everything in his power to make sure I got the car I wanted and the financing I could afford. He and Ajay were super helpful, quick to respond via text, email & phone, and clear in their communication. My credit is less than stellar, and my budget was tight, so it was refreshing to be able to purchase my Prius with very little stress or hassle. Thank you so much, I’ll definitely be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota is the best"

- andrey.kolesov Verified Customer

Thank you for you assistance. The service was very friendly, car is just fantastic. Everything was very fast and smooth. Definitely going to return for the other one car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau, Peter Melillo

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Binh Nguyen was great from start to finish"

- rbchung Verified Customer

This dealer has bad reviews on yelp, so my expectation was low, but it was pleasant buying experience with Binh. I recommend him to anyone who is shopping for a toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised by two patient and helpful employees "

- Mrs. G.

We had a great experience with Tyler and Binh! For two younger guys they were very professional and knowledgeable. Tyler was very helpful even though he was new and still learning, and Binh is clearly a good mentor.. We test drove several cars and asked a lot of questions and kept them there late but they didn't mind at all. They made it a fun and smooth experience. Thanks again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler He

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"surprised! "

- patmcclaskey70 Verified Customer

Haven’t bought a car in years, and was not looking forward to it. But sales person, Peter was great. Not pushy, didn’t lay on the sales pitch, drove truck to my house to even see if it would fit in the garage. Also he was very kind to wife and kids the whole time. Solid kid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Yeomans, Peter Melillo , Joshua Yeomans, another sales person at Beaverton Toyata was also great. I called the next day prior to buying car and spoke to him on many questions I had. He didn’t get the sell but was a big part of why I bought the truck there.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and no pressure"

- kelleywilson1973 Verified Customer

Binh was great! He was easy to talk to an very knowledgeable. Process was smooth and comfortable. No pressure and very transparent. Thank you for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- jaycamp Verified Customer

Buying my 2018 Tacoma was an excellent experience at Beaverton Toyota. My sales associate (Binh Nguyen) was a pleasure to work with. He made sure to show me all of my options before I made my decision. I can't thank the team at Beaverton Toyota enough for what they did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond customers service!"

- Kittymeow1862

This review is long overdue but I wanted to thank Binh for my amazing experience with him and buying the car I absolutely love. Binh is a perfect example of service excellence, going above and beyond making sure not only helping with the car I wanted and that was in my price range, but also that was safe and reliable. I’m so happy that Binh was there to make me feel confident in my purchase and that I could come to him with any questions I had. I’m so happy and thankful for this experience, you’re awesome Binh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful... above and beyond customer service"

- Ross B

Thank you Binh for your consistent communication, extra help retrieving the car we wanted, and walking us through the process. We appreciate your customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896