About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Binh Nguyen.
Binh Nguyen
Binh Nguyen, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.8

Binh Nguyen

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hybrid Specialist

Languages Spoken

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

56 Reviews of Binh Nguyen

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"surprised! "

- patmcclaskey70 Verified Customer

Haven’t bought a car in years, and was not looking forward to it. But sales person, Peter was great. Not pushy, didn’t lay on the sales pitch, drove truck to my house to even see if it would fit in the garage. Also he was very kind to wife and kids the whole time. Solid kid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Yeomans, Peter Melillo , Joshua Yeomans, another sales person at Beaverton Toyata was also great. I called the next day prior to buying car and spoke to him on many questions I had. He didn’t get the sell but was a big part of why I bought the truck there.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and no pressure"

- kelleywilson1973 Verified Customer

Binh was great! He was easy to talk to an very knowledgeable. Process was smooth and comfortable. No pressure and very transparent. Thank you for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- jaycamp Verified Customer

Buying my 2018 Tacoma was an excellent experience at Beaverton Toyota. My sales associate (Binh Nguyen) was a pleasure to work with. He made sure to show me all of my options before I made my decision. I can't thank the team at Beaverton Toyota enough for what they did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond customers service!"

- Kittymeow1862

This review is long overdue but I wanted to thank Binh for my amazing experience with him and buying the car I absolutely love. Binh is a perfect example of service excellence, going above and beyond making sure not only helping with the car I wanted and that was in my price range, but also that was safe and reliable. I’m so happy that Binh was there to make me feel confident in my purchase and that I could come to him with any questions I had. I’m so happy and thankful for this experience, you’re awesome Binh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful... above and beyond customer service"

- Ross B

Thank you Binh for your consistent communication, extra help retrieving the car we wanted, and walking us through the process. We appreciate your customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Scott P

I was looking for a newer used vehicle for my daughter and decided to stop by Beaverton Toyota to see what inventory they had in stock. We found a 2015 Toyota Corolla with low miles and included all the features that I had hoped to find at a very good price. I really like the clear price approach which eliminated the haggling for the best price which was refreshing. This made for a great experience. Our sales representative Binh Nguyen was extremely helpful, and made the buying experience very enjoyable. He took the time to let both my daughter and I test drive vehicles to ensure we made the choice that was best for us. He brought my entire family water since it was a hot 95 degree day while we were walking the lot. He even got a small bag of Doritos for the granddaughter at the end of the purchase process as she was beginning to melt down which helped tremendously. In life its the small things that matter. Binh was extremely helpful, caring, and went the extra mile to ensure our experience was a great one. Binh was extremely professional and really made the buying experience enjoyable. I will be back to see Binh soon to get my new Tundra. Thank you, Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bihn went above and beyond"

- New 4runner owner

Bihn simply made the process of purchasing a car enjoyable and kept the process upbeat which kept us excited during the many hours we spend at the dealership. Bihn responded to texts and calls all hours of the day and night, even on his days off. We had a tough order and he worked (with support from Dan) relentlessly on finding us the right car. Additionally, Bihn demonstrated in depth knowledge of the 4Runner and Tacoma and the various models of each which made our decision making process smooth and informative. Due to Bihn's support, service, and understanding we were able to purchase our desired vehicle without any regrets. We had a brief interaction with another employee when we first visited Beaverton Toyota and the experience was not great... If it wasn't for Bihn, we would have walked out. Thankful that we didn't! Bihn deserves a raise :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Perez

Jul 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the sincere review for our fabulous Binh!! We appreciate you sharing your experience and the excellent guest service you received!! We apologize your first visit wasn't as pleasant and hope to reassure we strive to provide Binh's level of service and expertise with every interaction. We're happy you're confident in your decision and congratulate you on your new 4Runner!!! Happy Driving!!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Binh is a great salesman"

- dcdavis74 Verified Customer

Binh is a great salesman!!! He easily walked me through the CLEAR program and answered all my questions. I was a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

Jul 17, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the great five star review for our amazing Binh!! We're happy to know you appreciate our CLEAR process and had an enjoyable purchase!!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service at Beaverton Toyota! "

- Amber

My boyfriend just bought his first truck at Beaverton Toyota. Binh was incredibly helpful, transparent and efficient for the entire process. I cannot imagine going to anyone else. Kyle G. and Ajay C. completed the final steps and helped us get out the door well under an hour. You can't go wrong with Binh and the team at Beaverton Toyota. They are equipped with all the right tools and knowledge to send you home happy and safe with your new car. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle G., Ajay C.

Jul 09, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Amber, thank you for the wonderful five star review of your wonderful experience with Binh and our Beaverton Toyota Crew!! We're happy you and your boyfriend left happy in the new truck!! Congratulations!!!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure; just good information."

- MThomas

Binh Nguyen understand what we were there for and what our needs were. He was earned our trust and was well informed. He a perfect match for us, very respectful, literally going the extra mile by delivering our eventual purchase to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

Jul 06, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

We're happy to hear your appreciation for the no pressure, well informed purchase experience with our fabulous Binh!! Thank you for the fabulous five star review!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,763

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,523

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117