Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Blain Latty.
Blain Latty
Blain Latty, Sales, Greene Ford Company
5.0

Blain Latty

Sales

Greene Ford Company

2365 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Blain Latty

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Replaced Turbo"

- stephenlester Verified Customer

They replaced a turbo on my 2019 F350. Blaine Latty and Nick kept me up to speed on the process and ensured that the truck was returned to me in working order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy in and out!"

- LegacyDentist Verified Customer

Getting routine service at Greene is so easy and thorough. Drop it off in the morning and pick it up at lunch, ready to go. Everyone is so helpful and accommodating. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Whitmire

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful sales and service experience"

- brock.pulliam Verified Customer

I Bout my F150 from Jeff Agnew and Greene a couple years ago and was more than satisfied with that experience. I hate car shopping/buying but they made it easy and painless Since then Blaine and the other service guys have awesome too. They re all great to deal with. I recommend them all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Agnew, Aaron Hughes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expedition routine oil change & service"

- serve1958 Verified Customer

Service normally takes until lunch if you drop your vehicle off the night before. Thank you Greene Ford for making this an easy process. Happy Thanksgiving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Agnew, Sean Whitmire

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and fast service dept.!"

- JAMMER4 Verified Customer

Blaine & company were fast and professional, and the courtesy car driver was very polite and prompt. Not the first time I've used the service department, and I could not be any happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Every Time!"

- LegacyDentist Verified Customer

Took our car in after a small leak appear inside the floorboard of the wife’s Flex during a trip through the car wash and Doug, Blaine, and the techs jumped right on it to find it, fix it, and get it back in our hands 100%, jiffy quick. Best Service Department in N GA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Greene, Doug Parisi

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nails in tire"

- LINDAATLANIER Verified Customer

I had low air pressure in one tire. Turns out, there were two nails in the tire. I went mid-afternoon to Greene Ford. They were busy but found the problem and patched my tire. I waited for 1.5 hours and was charged $22. Now I can safely go on my road trip tomorrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Mason , I do not know which employee I spoke to but he was courteous and updated me with the service.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service experience and quick turn around"

- smurray3 Verified Customer

They did a great job from being greeted upon my arrival to following up when the job was complete. They even provided me a loaner car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Greene, Christopher Greene Jr , service writer was great, not sure of his name

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job huys"

- ricksjerry Verified Customer

Always have a great experience with the servicr department. Sean always friendly and helpful. No matter what the need Sean and Blain are ready to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Whitmire

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaine and the team are great!"

- abcshoemaker Verified Customer

This team is always very clear about what they are doing with my vehicle. I feel like they are honest and when the work is done it is correct. They are also very quick to get the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Fjerstad, Doug Parisi, Sean Whitmire

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$52,343

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,521

2018 Ford F-150

$109,999

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,363

2019 Ford Expedition

$56,436

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,966

2019 Ford Edge

$28,541

2019 Ford Escape

$28,485