Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Greene Jr.
Christopher Greene Jr
Christopher Greene Jr, Sales, Greene Ford Company
5.0

Christopher Greene Jr

Sales

Greene Ford Company

2365 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Christopher Greene Jr

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- CPOPE2 Verified Customer

Re: Greene Ford Overall buying experience was excellent. Enjoyed working with Chris Greene, Matt and Travis. Very helpful and painless. Would buy from them again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gurley, Matt Neff

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- msvetter Verified Customer

Quick and professional. Greene is always top notch!! Would recommend without hesitation. Thank you again for keeping my truck in perfect working order. See you at the next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- EKC Verified Customer

From the first time I walk in to the dealership to the day my truck arrived, everyone I spoke or worked with, went out of their way to make sure I had the best experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience "

- tlfinc Verified Customer

Bought a new Explorer 4 months ago and had good experience so I bought a new truck on 1/1/2019 I have purchased many vehicles at this dealership and have my service work there as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have been a better experience!"

- stephenlester Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with went out of their way to ensure I was able to get my truck set up exactly how I wanted. I will be back to Greene Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Agnew, Aaron Hughes , Sean in service

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. "

- rbrianlaurens Verified Customer

They made us feel right at home and took care of us from the start to finish. We went in not expecting to buy a car and almost walked out with two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira, Brian Murphy

Dec 15, 2018

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you so much for the nice comments. It was a pleasure working with you.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One Stop Shop "

- michael.smith2 Verified Customer

This is a place you can get great customer service and GOOD prices when you are ready to buy your next Truck and steel get the SAME service after you buy your Truck in the service and sales department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Greene, Aaron Hughes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Joey27 Verified Customer

Appointment was scheduled and the work performed in a timely fashion the service area was clean and the staff very friendly and knowledgeble. Overall good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Agnew

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Experience & Positive Results"

- Truck Trader

I've purchased from Greene Ford several times with positive outcomes each time thanks to Lori Cook and Jeff Agnew. They really go out of their way to make your purchase a positive experience. They don't just drop you after the sale but they follow up with you to make sure you are happy with your purchase and strive to develop a good working relationship. You feel like your business is important to them and your not just a number. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around best experience ever!"

- SWEETBEESKEEPER Verified Customer

I met with Chris Jr and he had the truck I was coming to look at already up from by the door. We spoke for a few minutes and then Lori Cook showed and went over more on the truck before we went for a test drive. They were both wonderful and answered all questions and helped in every way possible. We met Travis and she went over more financial and was also wonderful. I have already told friends about the great experience we had at Greene Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gurley, Lori Cook

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$52,343

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,521

2018 Ford F-150

$109,999

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,363

2019 Ford Expedition

$56,436

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,966

2019 Ford Edge

$28,541

2019 Ford Escape

$28,485