Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Greene.
Michael Greene
Michael Greene, Sales, Greene Ford Company
4.9

Michael Greene

Sales

Greene Ford Company

2365 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Michael Greene

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great staff always a pleasure"

- brock8 Verified Customer

Great staff always a pleasure to deal with. I have been going there for 20 years. Would highly recommend for service or sales. Thank you Greene Ford. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

May 02, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad you had a great experience!

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying 2019 Ford Escape"

- TJAEGER51 Verified Customer

Visited dealership to explore options for trading a car I was currently leasing. The lease was not out, but much to my surprise, the dealership was willing to buy my leased vehicle and get me into a new model (Escape) that my wife and I wanted. It was a great experience, facilitated by Michael, and I will be sure to return to Greene Ford and Michael when it is time to trade again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Quick"

- james.thornton Verified Customer

My 15k service was expected to take as much as +2 hours, but was completed in 1 hour time. The process was very smooth and the waiting area was clean, free coffee/cold water and comfortable. While I waited, I was able to complete some work on my smart mobile device.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience Honest help. Great team. Congratulations to "

- JIM Verified Customer

Purchase was an easy experience. I can always count on honest help and advice. Together, they are a great team. Congratulations to Jeff Agnew on retirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience "

- tlfinc Verified Customer

Bought a new Explorer 4 months ago and had good experience so I bought a new truck on 1/1/2019 I have purchased many vehicles at this dealership and have my service work there as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awsome"

- bobby42 Verified Customer

the dealer did a great job. above and beyond my expectations. I would definately reccomend this dealership to all my friends and family. I met service manager and thought he was great to. I look forward to future service from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- sblackburn1 Verified Customer

I came in to buy a used car for my daughter. I had a great experience! I was a simple process and i will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gurley, Kim Porter

Dec 03, 2018

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Every Time!"

- LegacyDentist Verified Customer

Took our car in after a small leak appear inside the floorboard of the wife’s Flex during a trip through the car wash and Doug, Blaine, and the techs jumped right on it to find it, fix it, and get it back in our hands 100%, jiffy quick. Best Service Department in N GA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Parisi, Blain Latty

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One Stop Shop "

- michael.smith2 Verified Customer

This is a place you can get great customer service and GOOD prices when you are ready to buy your next Truck and steel get the SAME service after you buy your Truck in the service and sales department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Experience & Positive Results"

- Truck Trader

I've purchased from Greene Ford several times with positive outcomes each time thanks to Lori Cook and Jeff Agnew. They really go out of their way to make your purchase a positive experience. They don't just drop you after the sale but they follow up with you to make sure you are happy with your purchase and strive to develop a good working relationship. You feel like your business is important to them and your not just a number. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$52,343

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,521

2018 Ford F-150

$109,999

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,363

2019 Ford Expedition

$57,236

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,466

2019 Ford Edge

$28,541

2019 Ford Escape

$28,485