Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Whitmire.
Sean Whitmire
Sean Whitmire, Sales, Greene Ford Company
4.9

Sean Whitmire

Sales

Greene Ford Company

2365 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Sean Whitmire

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy."

- CEJONESIII Verified Customer

Got the job done quickly! Will definitely recommend to others. Greene Ford always treats me well. The service team is responsive and knows their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you for the nice service review! We look forward to taking care of your vehicle needs.

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- BIGDAWGNEFF Verified Customer

Like always in and out with no hassle. Sean always squeezes me in on short notice. I bring in both of my vehicles to get serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Neff

Jul 03, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you Mr. Neff!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to get service"

- dalebilthouse Verified Customer

Easy way to get service. Dropped of the truck in the evening. Customer service called the next day to let me know it was ready. I called service, paid by CC and picked up the truck that evening after hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad we could help make this an easy process for you.

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, trustworthy staff, but wait times sometimes long"

- KHOLLAND2 Verified Customer

I've been using Greene Ford for my auto service for 14 years and love them. The staff are always friendly and helpful. They don't try to upsell customers on things that aren't needed, and even let customers know if there is something that their car needs, whether it can wait or if it needs to be done immediately. They're the only auto service group I trust to work on my cars! The only negative is that the wait times are sometimes long. However, if you schedule an appointment, that can be easily fixed, and still, they usually have my work complete in less time than they indicate the wait is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you for the nice review of our service department. Scheduling an appointment can definitely help with the wait times, But we will always strive to get you in and out as soon as possible!

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff helpful and friendly"

- eulablackwell Verified Customer

Staff made me feel welcomed and the work was very satisfactory. Would recommend this company to my friends. Wait time was a little long but good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- bryanlanders Verified Customer

Honest and dependable! Had my car ready faster than expected. I would recommend this service center for anything your car needs. I’ve been doing business here for 20 years and always have a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy in and out!"

- LegacyDentist Verified Customer

Getting routine service at Greene is so easy and thorough. Drop it off in the morning and pick it up at lunch, ready to go. Everyone is so helpful and accommodating. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blain Latty

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accommodated my timing to get my Tarus repaired. "

- BDERSNAH Verified Customer

Sean always does a good job of meeting his commitments on time and service, very professionally and politely. The repairs were done on time while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- D480XBW Verified Customer

did was asked for. no review of work done. and nothing said about the truck needs or what might be something to be on the look out for. Also when truck was done and parked out front I had to go ask if it was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean is great. "

- lgaz Verified Customer

Sean in service does a great job. Also the ladies checking us out are great. Overall service experience was very good. Service experiences are very important in owning a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$52,343

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,521

2018 Ford F-150

$109,999

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,363

2019 Ford Expedition

$56,436

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,966

2019 Ford Edge

$28,541

2019 Ford Escape

$28,485