Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Blair Hansen
Blair Hansen at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Blair Hansen

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
4.9
153 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

153 Reviews

Write a Review

153 Reviews of Blair Hansen

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really enjoyed working with Blair, very knowledgeable and a staff was quick and efficient when purchasing our new car. Dan and Laurie Heldberg More

by dheldberg@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz , Hunter Arnold

Jan 12, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Dan and Laurie, we appreciate you leaving your comments on Blair and the rest of the Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN. Blair is a true asset and we are glad that he was able to get you into your new Kia Sorento with an enjoyable, efficient visit. Let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. Have a good one!

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales rep, Blair H. was professional, attentive and worked out a great deal for us. The entire experience was handled effortlessly and quickly so that we left with our new car within a couple hours. Th More

by rdhaukom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich

Jan 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for writing your comments on Blair. He is a valuable member of the Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN who consistently goes above and beyond for his clients, so it no surprise that he made the purchase of your new Kia Soul so professional and efficient. We truly appreciate your repeat business and we hope to earn it again in the future when it comes time for your next vehicle purchase. Enjoy your day!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure sales. Our sales consultant and everyone else we came in contact was excellent. The process was smooth and low stress. More

by mikekaren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you so much for taking the extra time and effort to leave your comments about Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN. We couldn't be happier to hear that our team got you into your new Chevy Silverado 1500 with a no-pressure, smooth experience. Let us know if you need anything else and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a good one!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my first car from Belzers with no credit and working for a temp service for a job and they made it happen! Yesterday I purchased a brand new Durango with a great credit score all because they ma More

by Mcarthurshannon21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich , Jacob Schlee , Hunter, The accessories guy

Oct 14, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Wow, Shannon, this is so amazing to hear! We feel that it is essential to get our clients into vehicles that work for their needs and their families no matter their situation, and are glad that we were able to do this for you in the past. Congratulations on your new Dodge Durango! We look forward to welcoming you back to Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN in the future.

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blair was very attentive all the way through process. He got our original salesperson, Casey (now in finance), to do finance portion. The other 2 guys who ordered accessories and did walk through were aweso More

by bguada1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In this time of limited inventory and vehicles being hard to find, Jeff Belzer Chevrolet made this process less stressful. Blair Hansen is the reason I decided to go with the purchase. Blair Hansen and Jamie More

by B Red
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Dealership along with great customer service. Logan was awesome as well he showed me professionalism,very patience and with a great personality. Love my new ride. More

by Sfelicia86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, couldn’t have gone better than expected. Blair and Jacob were great to work with. This is the third vehicle I have bought from Jeff Belzer and will continue to! More

by Gregerallen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Schlee

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blair is a very amiable fellow. He was very straightforward, and we appreciated that. He spoke to us with relaxed ease, as if we were friends. When we needed to come i’m on his day off, he wa More

by pstrandness
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Orrey , James Runkle

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Jeff Belzer’s made the entire buying process very easy even with the shortage of vehicles. I started my vehicle search with Blair in internet sales and when I got to the dealer Trisha helped fi More

by Kevin N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Lemieux

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,667
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,989
2022 Kia Seltos
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $47,030
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $65,990
2021 Tesla Model Y
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $54,610
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,460
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive