Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blake Mayes.
Blake Mayes
Blake Mayes at Harbin Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Blake Mayes

Sales Associate

Harbin Automotive

564 Micah Way
Scottsboro, AL 35769

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Blake Mayes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was nice and easy to work with. He worked with us..."

- CAMELOT4409

Blake was nice and easy to work with. He worked with us to get us the price for our new expedition. And the tank of gas was nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a small miscommunication about what car we were..."

- CAMELOT4409 Verified Customer

Had a small miscommunication about what car we were looking for but it got worked out and were able to use the Friends and Partners ( not sure that is the right name ) my husband got from CSX. And was able to save some money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Bradford, Bobby Card

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the selection of cars ample, the staff was..."

- BUDDY21449 Verified Customer

I found the selection of cars ample, the staff was courteous and helpful, the deal was great and I love the Ford Edge. I would highly recommend Harbin Ford to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with recently purchasing an Expedition..."

- HailState88 Verified Customer

Great experience with recently purchasing an Expedition for my family. The friendliness, knowledge, and prices Harbin offers just can't be matched by any other dealership in the area. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was wonderful, 10/10. This is the only dealership I..."

- RES06JSJ Verified Customer

Blake was wonderful, 10/10. This is the only dealership I will do business with, they are always fair and honest. I now have a great car that I have needed for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake came and after finding out what we were looking..."

- LHEARD Verified Customer

Blake came and after finding out what we were looking for. Went back inside and searched and found the exact Explorer 4x4 I was looking for. The Picked it up in KY on Monday and had it to me bright and early on Tuesday. Best experience I've ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Abril

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated us like family as soon as we arrived, and worked..."

- FLOR1DABOY77 Verified Customer

Treated us like family as soon as we arrived, and worked hard to get us in our new car . I will come back when the time is right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great except that we had to go back a few..."

- ROBERSON.DOUG Verified Customer

Everything was great except that we had to go back a few days later and get a horn put on the vehicle. That wasn't that big of a deal though. It was a good experience other than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,892
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,982
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,452
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,835
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,632
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $18,488
2020 Kia Optima
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD