Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blake Robberts.
Blake Robberts
Blake Robberts at Tom Holzer Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Blake Robberts | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Tom Holzer Ford Inc

39300 W 10 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me

If you are looking for a good honest Christian salesperson to deal with, you've found the right guy. I've been selling new vehicles for 36 years now and do a lot of business by repeat and referral. Let me have the opportunity to earn your business, and you'll not be disappointed.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

49 Reviews of Blake Robberts

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10 experience! Blake Robberts & team were absolutely..."

- Dayna

10/10 experience! Blake Robberts & team were absolutely wonderful and made my transition to Ford so easy. I appreciate the efficiency and honesty during the leasing process. Thanks again! I’m loving my new Fusion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped by the dealership to check out possible leasing..."

- evansnewhorizon

I stopped by the dealership to check out possible leasing a car. Blake helped me and didn't pressure to get the car. Price turned out to be great so went ahead and leased it. He was very professional and I appreciated that. Also the finance person was great too. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake always makes things very easy. Great person to work..."

- mjhannah248

Blake always makes things very easy. Great person to work with. This is the 3rd Explorer I’ve leased through Blake and will definitely come back the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third car from Tom Holzer with Blake Roberts...."

- r.shaw99

This is my third car from Tom Holzer with Blake Roberts. Each experience was execllent. Blake goes the extra mile to give you great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Tom Holzer and with Blake Robberts was..."

- K Dawley

My experience at Tom Holzer and with Blake Robberts was fantastic! This was the 2nd car that we have purchased from Blake and the process was flawless. Blake makes buying a car smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our second car from Tom Holzer Ford Dealer in 3 yrs and..."

- Maria

Our second car from Tom Holzer Ford Dealer in 3 yrs and also working with Blake Robberts. Blake is an outstanding salesman! He made sure our needs were met in finding the car we wanted. He rapidly located the car for us and within a few days we drove it home. When we picked it up, it was show room ready! Happy customer for the second time in 3 years! Steven the tech guy explained all the features and how they work and he connected my phone to car's bluetooth. I highly recommend Blake Robberts and Tom Holzer Ford Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven the young tech. Awesome young man and very knowledgeable.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake Roberts at Tom Holzer Ford in Novi made my dream..."

- LindaJ

Blake Roberts at Tom Holzer Ford in Novi made my dream come true. Blake went above and beyond to make my new car purchase exactly what I wanted; from customizing, to completing all paperwork, ordering my custom plate, finding us great financing and always being available to answer any questions- even 4 calls in a row one day- Blake was always kind and patient and helpful. I highly recommend seeing Blake if you are in the market for a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Zinzi

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Tom Holzer and with Blake Robberts was..."

- jja2126

My experience at Tom Holzer and with Blake Robberts was great! Everything went very smooth and Blake was very helpful in getting me into my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake always does a great job. He is very responsive to..."

- richardtraicoff

Blake always does a great job. He is very responsive to my needs and questions. He provided me with many options. He makes the process easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- ryan.m.gabrielli

I've deal with Blake before and has always been a pleasure working with him. Has been able to find the vehicle I want and work with me to get the best deal and incentives possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 49 results