Back

Serra Ford Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI

4.8
645 Reviews
At Serra Ford Farmington Hills we care deeply about your car-buying & servicing experience! With an incredibly large selection of both new and pre-owned vehicles for sale, we make sure each person that enters our Michigan dealership leaves with a car, truck or SUV that has everything they envisioned and more. Our dedicated service, collision, and parts experts are here for you. No matter what you're driving, we can help that vehicle give you more miles and better performance! Stop by our Ford dealership in Farmington Hills, MI, and let us help you find a vehicle that transforms any drive you take into the highlight of your day! Located at 39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335. Visit us today at Serra Ford Farmington Hills!
Contact Dealership

39300 W 10 Mile Rd

Farmington Hills, MI

48335

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 645 reviews

November 14, 2022

Derrick Kyser and the staff at Serra Ford made the entire car-buying process incredibly easy. The staff was friendly, professional, and helpful throughout. Derrick went above and beyond, helping me quickly l More

by heatherdychanks
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Kyser
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Derrick Kyser
Nov 16, 2022 -

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Heatherdychanks, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Thanks again for your business! Take care!

October 28, 2022

Ed Osborne was awesome. Patient and helpful. Helped find the right vehicle with my specific requeats More

by Oppenheim.ellenr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed “Ozzy” Osborne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 02, 2022 -

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

October 01, 2022

Purchased a used 2020 Ford Explorer ST from ED ""Ozzy"" Osborne. Bought the vehicle on line and Ozzy told me that it needed to be serviced, but by the time me and my wife comes out to pick it up, it would More

by martymarc65
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed “Ozzy” Osborne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 06, 2022 -

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 28, 2022

I had a problem and they are trying to solve it, after a few false starts. More

by cwatkins522
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brandon pomerleau
Sep 29, 2022 -

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Hello, please don't hesitate to contact our Service Manager, Dean Short, at 248-615-2283. We will try our hardest to get everything taken care of for you!

September 15, 2022

I had an 8:05am appointment for service. Got a call at 7:50am stating my car was ready for pickup. Done before my scheduled time!! Great service and a free car wash to boot. More

by Susan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Grzywacz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Susan, we are so glad that you had a great experience and appreciate your business and time in letting us know how we are doing!

September 12, 2022

Sales associate, Will Kent, was friendly and responded promptly to my request to purchase my company vehicle. More

by Brian T
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Kent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Hi Brian, thank you for letting us know that you were treated with respect by Will and Max. We strive to provide the best customer service possible. We appreciate you and your business!

September 12, 2022

Bought a used vehicle from Ozzy. He was a delight to work with. Answered all my questions and requests. I selected the vehicle in the morning that fit my budget, and drove home with More

by bill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed “Ozzy” Osborne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Hi Bill, thank you for taking the time to let us know that Ed (Ozzy) did a great job. We appreciate your review and business!

August 26, 2022

Ordered a new F150. Even with the building delays of the truck, it finally came in. The salesman Ed "Ozzy" was patient with me through the time waiting on my truck. Our More

by jlferguson95
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed “Ozzy” Osborne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 29, 2022 -

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your patience with us while you waited for your vehicle to arrive. We appreciate you, your business, your patience and your review!

August 02, 2022

Will Kent was absolutely fantastic through the whole experience. He was communicative through the wait for my custom vehicle. It was great to have someone so supportive through my first time ever leasin More

by Esar33
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Kent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Thank you so much for your terrific review and your feedback on Will. He works very hard to provide the excellent customer service that we strive for at Serra Ford Farmington Hills. Congrats on your new vehicle and enjoy the drive!

July 31, 2022

Friendly people and atmosphere. The process was easy and taking possession of the new vehicle was seamless. As expected, will Kent was friendly, informative and very helpful. I wo More

by Gerry A.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Kent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Gerry, we will be sure and let know Will and Max know that you had an excellent experience working with them. We appreciate you and your business!

Aug 02, 2022 -

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Hi Gerry, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results