Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blake Robberts.
Blake Robberts
Blake Robberts at Tom Holzer Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Blake Robberts | Page 5

Sales Consultant

Tom Holzer Ford Inc

39300 W 10 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me

If you are looking for a good honest Christian salesperson to deal with, you've found the right guy. I've been selling new vehicles for 36 years now and do a lot of business by repeat and referral. Let me have the opportunity to earn your business, and you'll not be disappointed.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

49 Reviews of Blake Robberts

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- esamnaoum

After visiting other dealerships in the area, I visited Holtzer Ford and met Blake Roberts who was true professional who was able to provide me with exactly what I was looking for. My experience was extremely perfect as I spent no more than one hour after which I was convinced that I got the best deal I can get. So thank you Holyzer Ford and special thanks to Blake who did not waste my time as other associates do sometimes. I highly recommend this dealership and if you make there ask for Blake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Smith4ab

Very happy with my experience- Blake was really helpful and so easy to deal with. Very trustworthy and honest guy. Everyone else was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Expedition - outstanding experience."

- tmartin1793

Blake found the vehicle we wanted and made the entire transaction and delivery as smooth and easy as possible. He didn't push a lot of options and add-ons that we didn't want as other dealers often do. He's not pushy and is easy to talk with. Completing the paperwork and delivery were quick and easy. This is the second vehicle we've purchased through Blake, and we would certainly go back to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spectacular service "

- Povicool

Dealership is great, but when you gonna come in to buy a new or used vehicle (Ford), walk up to service desk and ask for Blake Robberts. He is the one that made my buying experience wonderful, thank you very much Blake. It's awesome when a sales person goes through the lengths of helping to buy what's wanted and being treated like a part of a family. Thats what matters to me. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krause

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Dgreco

As a longtime customer I am always impressed with the constantly excellent and efficient service that I receive at this dealer. The sales staff is straightforward and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Pommerville

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- kscraig

Blake Robberts took great care of me and helped me to find the best car for my needs at the best price. He very patiently answered all of my questions and was great to work with! Larry and Lou were also very helpful in their roles as tech support and finance. All around great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry in tech support and Lou in finance

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Nikkiadams

Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable as this was my first new car buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a return customer for a reason."

- Ken T

We just bought home our second vehicle from Tom Holzer Ford. From the front desk reception, to the staff that helps sync my phone to the vehicle, the staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- andrea.m.hess

Seamless & smooth transaction. We have been using Blake for years. Blake is a down to earth, no pressure salesman and it’s always a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
5
41 - 49 of 49 results