Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Blanca Benitez.
Blanca Benitez
Blanca Benitez at Dallas Lease Returns
5.0

Blanca Benitez

Sales Manager

Dallas Lease Returns

14335 Inwood Rd
Dallas, TX 75244

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and finance experience.

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

192 Reviews of Blanca Benitez

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience buying a new family vehicle!"

- Christian Valdez

Had a great experience from the start to the end. I loved the fact that there was a $200 refundable deposit on cars and also great experience with Ms.Benitez she did an awesome job at selling us our new 2014 explorer helped us all the way through in a very professional matter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blanca Benitez is a consummate pro! She helped provide..."

- Wcates13

Blanca Benitez is a consummate pro! She helped provide the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had. From start to finish I was treated with honesty and patience. Blanca’s demonstration of integrity throughout my car buying process speaks to the level of customer commitment and care that is renowned at Dallas Lease Returns! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Blanca is awesome!"

- jmwaco

I live in Waco, but work in DFW. I needed to find my son, who was leaving for college, a low mileage truck for a reasonable price. I started searching on line through individual dealerships, which ended up being too time consuming, and the vehicles I found were either priced too high or were not in as great shape as advertised. I found a truck advertised by Dallas Lease Returns and stopped by on my way back to Waco. It turned out to be a stroke of luck. I hadn’t called before, but was lucky enough to have Blanca help me. From that point on, Blanca handle the search for me. I told her what I was looking for, and that I had some height restrictions to fit in the parking garage at my sons dorm. Long story short, Blanca contacted me the next day with a list of vehicles meeting my requirements. We found a great truck, and my son loves it. I’ll never buy a vehicle any other way. Thanks Blanca!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Blanca at DallasLeaseReturns"

- sakley

I loved working with Blanca Benitez. She was friendly, professional and prompt about helping find the best car for me! I highly recommend Blanca and Dallas Lease Returns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- RFarouk

Outstanding friendly service. Our needs were met. the process was simple and fast. I was very pleased with my experience, I will be returning back to buy my vichels from there in the future. These guys give me 1st class service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Gaerlan, Roel Ortiz

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blanca Benitez - Excellent experience"

- Adam

Car buying should always be this smooth. Blanca provided my wife and I with the information we needed in a prompt, pressure-free, professional manner. After we identified the car we wanted, the transaction was quick and the car is great. We came back to Blanca and Dallas Lease Returns after a great experience a few years ago. We will be back the next time we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always start my search with DLR and Blanca!!!!!"

- David

I have purchased several (4or5) vehicles from Dallas Lease Returns and Blanca Benitez for my staff. It has been an excellent experience every time. The vehicles are always what they say they are and Blanca is always knowledgeable and very prompt with the entire process. Easiest purchases you will ever make. Thank You Blanca and DLR... Also Kris has every time spoke, shook my hand and made sure I was taken well care of...Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Gaerlan

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t speak highly enough of this business and Blanca!! "

- Heatherwilcox2828

This is my 5th car purchased through dallas lease returns. Three of them being within the last year and I honestly can’t speak highly enough about working with them. Blanca has always been a pleasure to work with. Ethical business dealings are paramount here, and you can tell just with the interactions with Blanca, her co workers and the finance team! Go check out Dallas Lease Returns- you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsable, efficient, friendly"

- Kjetil

I bought a 20 year old Mercedes SL from this company, and had it exported to Europe. Both the vehicle's age and the export is probably somewhat off the beaten track for this company. Still sales manager Blanca Benitez and her colleagues handled all transactions as well as providing technincal support in an excellent way, and also honestly and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend that company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FRIENDLY AND GOING THE EXTRA MILE"

- YvonneE.

I RECENTLY VISITED THE DALLAS LEASE RETURNS WAREHOUSE IN DALLAS. I WAS ABLE TO SEE MULTIPLE CARS OF MY LIKING, AS WELL AS BEING ASSISTED BY BLANCA, WHO PULLED UP CARS ON THE WEBSITE WHICH ALLOWED FOR US TO VIEW CARS IN OTHER LOTS. ALTHOUGH I DID NOT MAKE A PURCHASE HERE, I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND DUE TO LARGE SELECTION OF CLEAN TITLE VEHICLES. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, AND HELPED US AN HOUR PRIOR TO CLOSING. WE DID NOT AT ALL FEEL RUSHED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

Used 2002 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $6,900

2002 Nissan Maxima

$6,900

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $11,900

2015 Chrysler 200

$11,900

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,567

2015 Ram 1500

$23,567

Used 2008 Bentley Azure car, priced at $98,375

2008 Bentley Azure

$98,375

Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $23,996

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$23,996

Used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $75,995

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

$75,995

Used 2014 Jaguar XJR car, priced at $33,679

2014 Jaguar XJR

$33,679

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,604

2017 Ram 1500

$24,604