Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Blaze Schrieber.
Blaze Schrieber
Blaze Schrieber at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Blaze Schrieber

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Blaze Schrieber

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suntrup was not my first stop while car shopping, but was..."

- noellecasaine

Suntrup was not my first stop while car shopping, but was the last! Every salesperson was so friendly and attentive. They are genuine and very helpful. I am so happy with my purchase and would highly recommend them to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do in the future!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Blaze was awesome to work with! I knew what I wanted..."

- Jweidler44

Blaze was awesome to work with! I knew what I wanted before I came in but he was very knowledgeable on the features of the car that I was unaware of. They were very busy during our time at the dealership but he was able to manage helping me and multiple others without making us feel like we were neglected. I highly recommend working with Blaze! Thank you for making it a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Jul 01, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the review! Glad Blaze was able to provide you a good experience and thank you for you patience with us during a busy time!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaze was very professional, knowledgeable, and patient..."

- mjgraves02

Blaze was very professional, knowledgeable, and patient as I was deciding between two different cars. I'd highly recommend him to any friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaze helped me find the perfect car. He was quick and..."

- happyaccordowner1979

Blaze helped me find the perfect car. He was quick and attentive and got me a great deal. My new car is exactly what I wanted. I'd highly recommend Blaze and his dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Blaze is one of our top sales reps and he continues to give VIP service to all of his customers!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had lots of questions got lots of help"

- katy_kool01

We came in with lots of questions about leasing or buying used. Blaze was amazing. He answered all our questions, gave us lots of options and found a great price on a new car. Turns out, with all the warranties and monthly costs purchasing a brand new Jetta was the best option. We never would have thought buying a new car was so affordable. Finance Lady Adela, so patient and explained things so they were short and easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We think blaze is pretty amazing also! Thanks for the 5 star review and we hope to see you again for your next vehicle

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Before coming to this dealership we had been researching..."

- bamaysed2015

Before coming to this dealership we had been researching cars and knew exactly what we wanted and had reached out online through VW and were told we would be contacted by a dealer shortly. Well the first dealship that contacted us was NOT this dealership and they had us drive almost 2 hours to their dealership to see this car after they assured me that they had it multiple times and even sent me the window sticker of it. So we got off work and drove up there only to have the salesman keep showing us cars that are not what we asked about. I nicely told him sorry but I wasn't really interest in the other cars, they were all very nice but not really what we needed or wanted at this time. He proceeded to then inform me that the car I wanted was highly unique and in order to get it i would have to buy it sight unseen or I was just out of luck. I told him I didnt like that he lied to get us there and should have told us that from the beginning and that I wasn't really comfortable doing business with him at that point. Trust me there was more but it was awful and you don't need to know, it was just a bad place to buy a car. Just come to Suntrup it will go better for you anyways. Needless to say the fiasco left a sour taste in my mouth and I left a really bad review to VW customer service and on thats dealships personal page, within 12 hours VW corporate customer service called me and asked about what happened, I told them and they told me they would have someone from suntrup reach out to me because they were their main dealership in the area and I said yeah whatever. I was honestly pretty over it at that point and was looking into different cars. I was pretty over the whole idea of VW because of the first bad deal experience. BLAZE called me from suntrup and he talked to me on the phone about all the specifics I wanted on this car and then went through and asked what was my second choices for different things and how I felt about different options I hadn't considered just in case so that he could open his search window and told me he would call me back within a day. He called me back within 6 hours. I was impressed. He had some of my interest back so I was willing to see what he had. Somehow in 6 hours he found my "impossible to get" unique car and the only change I had to make was losing remote start. Well thats a really simple add later so no big deal. He had the car at his dealership within 72 hours and I took it home within 96... he was extremely nice, he took his time, and he made sure he had what we wanted. I would recommend him to absolutely anyone he's great! I'm not trading my car anytime soon but if I did I would definitely only go through Blaze. He turned my nightmare experience into me leaving with the car I was dreaming about within days. Couldn't have asked for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

WOW! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review! Blaze is the TOP salesman at our store and he strives everyday to make sure he takes care of all of his clients. Please let us know if you need anything from us in the future!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the help"

- joyz

Very happy we came to Suntrup to get our car. Blaze answered all my questions, was willing to work with us over phone and text. He even the the car to us for a test drive!!! Couldn't be happier with the car. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We are happy you came to Suntrup also! Blaze does a great job and I know he appreciates you writing this nice review about your experience. We hope to see you again for your next purchase!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience! The Whole experience was..."

- Najdamoalla

Had an excellent experience! The Whole experience was quick and easy! Blaze was very thorough and kind, always made sure we understood everything. I’ll come back for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience, could not recommend Blaze more!"

- nemmenegger

Big shoutout to Blaze and his patience while I decided on my new Jetta. He was completely transparent during the process and made sure I left a happy customer. He set me up with my dream car and he'll my go-to guy for a long time. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We think Blaze is pretty awesome too :) Congrats on your dream car!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2019 Volkswagen Atlas [R-line] from Blaze back..."

- Maggie

I bought a 2019 Volkswagen Atlas [R-line] from Blaze back in November, and it was the most stress-free experience I’ve ever had buying a car. I live in a small town, and am super uncomfortable driving in larger cities, so he met me in a separate location in town that was easier to navigate to. I never had to set foot in a dealership, and all the paperwork was done at the new location. It’s April now, and I’m still in love with my Atlas. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Maggie, Thanks for sharing your experience with us here at Suntrup VW! Blaze continues to do a great job thanks to loyal customers like you! Thanks for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,961

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,961

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,068

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,068

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,535

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,535