Bob Burke
Bob Burke at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Bob Burke

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
4.9
445 Reviews

I am a family man and my favorite pastime is golfing! I have had a passion for automobiles since I was a little boy and it has carried on to my little boys as they can point out so many different car models. Their love for cars amazes mel! Every day is a GIFT, that's why they call it the PRESENT!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

KIA Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

445 Reviews

Write a Review

445 Reviews of Bob Burke

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was one of the best ive worked with. I will be back to purchase my next vehicle. More

by Daverj1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for these positive comments on our team at Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN! We always strive to deliver an excellent experience to our guests, and we are glad that we achieved this with you. Let us know if you need anything else, and we look forward to serving you for years to come. Enjoy your new Chevy Traverse!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth transaction at this dealership. Scheduled and appointment and had lots of good communication between me and the sales associate. Sales associate was Bob Burke who was great to deal More

by Ash A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you so much for this review and recommendation of Jeff Belzer's and Bob. He is a valuable member of the team, and we are glad to hear that he provided you with a smooth, positive visit. If there is anything more we can do for you, please reach out and let us know. Have a fantastic day!

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and professional to work with. Smooth transaction all around. I leased from the Roseville location. More

by ghoefs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We appreciate your business here at Jeff Belzer's Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. It is great to hear that our team was able to get you into your new Ram 1500 with a professional, smooth visit. Don't hesitate to give us a call or stop in if you have any other questions or needs. Take care!

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob and the team were great. Can’t imagine shopping elsewhere. Was in and out in less than 3 hours More

by Truckwreckent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We appreciate your business here at Jeff Belzer's Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and you taking the time to leave this review. We are lucky to have Bob on the team, as he always makes sure that his clients have a positive experience. Let us know if you need anything else. Enjoy your new Ram 1500!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect. I was very comfortable during my purchase. Staff was great, professional. Thankyou very much! Love the Subaru More

by Lpetersoner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance guy was great. Can’t recall his name

Mar 04, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We are so happy to hear that you are loving your new Subaru Outback, congratulations! We appreciate your business here at Jeff Belzer's Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, and are glad that you enjoyed a professional, comfortable experience. If there is anything more we can do for you, please reach out and let us know. Have a wonderful day!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is an awesome dealership Very satisfied with the service we received Bob and all the staff were exceptional to work with. They had us in and out in about a hour and a half. I would recommend the More

by Kdmartin264
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Heimkes

Mar 04, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your thoughts and comments on your recent experience at Jeff Belzer's Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are beyond thrilled that Bob and the rest of the team got you into your new Ram 1500 with an efficient, exceptional experience. Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything more we can do for you. Have a fantastic day!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob and the entire staff at Belzers Roseville were the perfect car buying experience. Always helpful with any question. Up front and clear details about the process. I have already sent others to the deal More

by Tyler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder , Adam Colon

Mar 04, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hearing that you experienced a helpful, excellent visit makes us so happy! Bob is a valuable member of the Jeff Belzer's Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team who consistently goes above and beyond for his clients. Thank you for the recommendation, and we hope to work with you again in the future. Take care!

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob was a great sales associate! He explained everything clearly. Gave us plenty of space to make our decision. We are happy with the vehicle and with the price we paid! More

by MarkB
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff in finance

Mar 07, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

It is awesome to hear that Bob got you into your new vehicle with a clear, no-pressure experience. He is a true asset to the Jeff Belzer's Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team. If there is anything additional we can do for you, feel free to give us a call. Have a fantastic day!

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and easy to work with. Contacted dealership and was lead to the correct sales person ro work with. Bob made it very easy. Thanks again More

by Brad Virnig
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Kia Forte, Brad! It is great to hear that Bob made your vehicle purchase easy and friendly, as this is what we strive for with every customer experience. We are lucky to have him on the Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN. Please reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you. Have a fantastic day!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Voss was excellent to work with went above and beyond to get me in this new truck!! More

by Mschebler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Voss, Anthony Kemper

Mar 30, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We are beyond thrilled to hear that Mike went above and beyond to get you into your new Chevy Silverado 3500 - congratulations! He is a true asset to the Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet team and we are lucky to have him. Thank you for making the trip up from Solon, IA to Lakeville, MN for your truck purchase; we hope it was a fun ride back! Feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $78,527
2022 Ram 2500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $43,987
2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Luxury White Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $39,988
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,769
2017 Kia Forte
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,975
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Neptune Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive