Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Cook.
Bob Cook
Bob Cook at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Cook

Sales Consultant

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

38 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified sales and Commercial vehicles

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Bob Cook

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with and nice selection of used cars...."

- ohbucks

Very easy to work with and nice selection of used cars. Would do business with again,and again. And again and again and again and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so grateful that you left us with such a great review! We can’t wait to continue to serve you.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I have ever worked with. People are great..."

- jlarthur Verified Customer

Best dealership I have ever worked with. People are great and my salesperson was the same trusted person I bought my last car with 6 years ago. Warranty is far and above any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye

Jan 20, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your kind words! We strive to bring you the best experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Skelly worked hard for us to get into a new vehicle...."

- Tom and Lisa

Jeff Skelly worked hard for us to get into a new vehicle. We would definitely recommend Tom Ahl and Jeff Skelly to anyone looking for a new car or truck. This is our second vehicle that we have purchased from Tom Ahl and thru Jeff Skelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review, Tom and Lisa. It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best and only place to buy and service your..."

- Carman Verified Customer

This is the best and only place to buy and service your vehicle! From the sales department(especially Bob Cook) to the service drive through to even the guys that clean the cars and stock the lot,everyone is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wright

Nov 16, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Cook and Tom Ahl make a great team. Together they..."

- momcat Verified Customer

Bob Cook and Tom Ahl make a great team. Together they recommended the perfect car for me - a Pacifica. I was not feeling well the day I went in and they accommodated my needs. It is the right height to allow me to slide onto the seat and behind the wheel. I love my car and the service I get at Ahl dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Good morning, thank you for sharing your experience. We are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Tom Ahls dealership for many years and..."

- clj01 Verified Customer

I have dealt with Tom Ahls dealership for many years and especially with Bob Cook & Tom Ahl. I keep going back because of the way they treat me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis

Aug 25, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best and friendliest experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and battery cables cleaned"

- JTTT53 Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to come to Tom Ahl. The atmosphere is always friendly. It took less time than what I was told, but I was willing to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership in the country!"

- Carman Verified Customer

I have been coming to this place for a very long time and never had a bad experience! From Bob Cook in sales, to all the great advisors in the service lane and the quality work by the mechanics, never a disappointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Vorst, Marlon White, Paige Davis

Aug 07, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage! Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us. 

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great service and professional staff. The staff was..."

- howardperkins10

Very great service and professional staff. The staff was great to work with and it felt very comfortable and greeting. I wouldn’t choose any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Hensley

Aug 06, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Cook is a great salesman. We have Bought 3 cars off..."

- linnie45804 Verified Customer

Bob Cook is a great salesman. We have Bought 3 cars off him in less than 3 months for family! Highly recommended for you car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye

Jul 24, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a fantastic review! We can’t wait to continue to serve you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (778 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,598

2021 Dodge Challenger

$40,598

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,819

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$26,819

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,487

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,487

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,949

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,949