Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Gale.
Bob Gale
Bob Gale at Cherry Hill Imports
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bob Gale

Sales

Cherry Hill Imports

2261 Route 70 West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Bob Gale

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been buying cars from here only for over 20 yrs for a reason"

- RWilson82

Mel Feldman has been my salesman for over 20 years now and has become a great friend to my family and I because he's the real deal. He knows his stuff inside out and over the years he has become a great friend to my family. Always transparent and considerate of my time and needs. Mark Tamburrino is the other reason I have continued to buy my cars for my family here. Another transparent and honest experience every single time I work with Mark and I never doubt that I am getting the best deal out there on the best car out there each and every time. From sales to finance to service, this is the best place out there hands down so don't waste your time even thinking about going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Hartung, Andrew Garber, Mel Feldman, Mark Tamburrino, Kristen Rose, Jenna Dubois

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Satisfied..."

- tp_jr

Mr. Bob Gale is an excellent sales representitive for Cherry Hill VW... professional & knowledgeable! I truly recommend Bob if you're in the market for a new & certified used Volkswagen. Thanks Bob... the experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, reliable dealership"

- Anne

I bought my VW from Cherry Hill VW and have always been impressed with the professionalism (and kindness) of the service people. This past visit involved the emissions recall. They kept me abreast on the progress of the work each day. They had the car for serveral days and provided me with a "loaner" without me requesting one. Their charges seem reasonable and they explained clearly what needed to be completed to ensure my car was in good operating order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sullivan

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair, honest, and knowledgeable"

- AFriz

This is my second lease with Cherry Hill Imports and they have been terrific. Their service from sales to management to maintenance has been professional and first class. I couldn't ask for anything more from a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Dubois

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"AMAZING!"

- TiffanyJetta

Amazing Experience, both Bob and Jamie were great, made sure I was comfortable, followed up with me to make sure everything was great. Would Definitely recommend Cherry Hill Volkswagen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Glembocki

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"11th car Buying Experience at Cherry Hill Imports"

- poppycat

Bob Gale has once again given my family excellent service. My son, sister and myself just leased 3 Volkswagens and the experience was smooth sailing all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied with customer service. "

- Baeza13

Great customer service, didn't feel pressured. Bob Gale was able to work something out to fit our budget. Every employee was very friendly and welcoming. The business manager, who we signed paperwork with, explained every detail and made every step as simple as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Beetle lease"

- Bug Girl

This is the second time I worked with Bob Gale - and I will work with him again! Jenna Dubois tied up the final paperwork easily!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Dubois

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Micah

I came in over the weekend to look for a VW Jetta and on Tuesday night picked up my car. The experience was great: easy, quick, and Bob Gale and Jenna Dubois made everything easy. Best dealership I've ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Dubois

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our VW Golf purchase"

- Whitley37

First, the dealership is going through a major remodeling, but the sales rep, Bob Gale, did a great job of welcoming us, familiarizing himself with our current situ and then finding the right vehicle to fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Glembocki

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $30,720

2020 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$30,720

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $41,530

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$41,530

new 2021 Audi e-tron car, priced at $79,100

2021 Audi e-tron

$79,100

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $104,690

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$104,690

new 2021 Audi A5 Sportback car, priced at $53,455

2021 Audi A5 Sportback

$53,455

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $50,870

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$50,870