About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Geisheker.
Bob Geisheker
Bob Geisheker, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Bob Geisheker

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

243 Reviews of Bob Geisheker

December 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Knauz BMW and Bob was great and I..."

- mk2691

My experience with Knauz BMW and Bob was great and I would recommend anyone interested in purchasing a BMW to go visit Bob. This was my first car and Bob guided me through the entire process step by step, making sure I understood what I was getting. He put in a lot of effort to get me the best deal possible, and worked hard to give me the price I paid for my car. He made sure I got all the discounts he could offer, including a graduation discount of $1000. He answered all the questions I had for him in a professional manner, and he was very friendly in explaining the details of the car, as well as the service I would be receiving after I bought the car. I was in a rush to get somewhere after buying the car and since he didn't have time to finish explaining every detail about the car, he had me come back a few days later to finish. He is very thorough. Visit Bob, you won't be disappointed! Steve, who finalized my sales for me, was also very friendly. He was quick but thorough in signing all the paperwork and engaged in a conversation which made the process more pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman

December 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The purchase experince at Knauz was overall pleasureable..."

- GO44sally

The purchase experince at Knauz was overall pleasureable , and I would recommend . The staff that I dealt with our obviously very well trained and are experinced . There was not a question that I raised that was not answered in anything but a honest and forthright manner .As a professional business person , i appreciated the - thinking from the client's viewpoint - that they communicated . Patience , a lack of pressure - but the still the right level of focus earned my business , and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman

November 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I felt like I was back in the 1980's buying a 10,000..."

- Jonespe

I felt like I was back in the 1980's buying a 10,000 car yet I paid $100,000 +. Trying to push a third party warranty and all the other 1980's tatics. Just a very rude guy !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Sherrier

November 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I worked with Bob Geisheker and would recommend him to..."

- swilkin99

I worked with Bob Geisheker and would recommend him to anyone buying a new BMW. I took my time researching the BMW 550 I was seeking to buy and, in the process, I spoke with 6 dealers in the Chicagoland area. Bob was hands down the most helpful in finding what I was looking for and in getting me the best price in the area. He was the most professional and a real pleasure to work with. It also was also a real bonus being able to find the car that I wanted at Knauz which was closer to my home on the northshore. It was the nicest dealer that I visited. If you are buying a new BMW go to Knauz and ask for Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

November 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My overall experience at Knauz was good not great and..."

- cjohan77

My overall experience at Knauz was good not great and here is why. I running late to pick up my new X5. There was 3 deals ahead of me in finance. The finance guy seemed to be a bit overwhelmed due to his language to the other salesman which in my opinion wasn't very professional since a customer like me was in earshot of everything he said. So while I waited patiently Bob took me through the vehicle and made sure I knew everything there was to know about the vehicle. Since I was in a rush to get back home to have dinner with my family Bob was very attentive to the time and kept tabs on finance to make sure I could get out in time. Well it took a couple hours and Bob did a great job keeping me calm and informed. After getting into finance office I was in there less than ten minutes. I just wish I didn't have to wait a couple hours to buy my vehicle and hear the foul language out of the finance office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"First off thank you Robert Geisheker for the excellent..."

- BriceMiller

First off thank you Robert Geisheker for the excellent CPO purchase experience. I have been looking for a CPO BMW 335i xDrive with a manual transmission and the sport/navigation/premium/cold weather packages for 2 months and finally found one at Knauz Motors in Lake Bluff, IL. I live in Alaska, so there were a lot of emails/text/phone calls back and forth trying to decide if this was my dream car and worth taking the trip to Illinois to drive it back. Every time I called he was more than happy to talk to me and was very knowledgable on the options on this car. He also worked with John Sherrier to get a me fantastic price and extremely affordable financing option. So I finally made up my mind and decided to fly down to get the car. He picked us up from the airport which saved us a 40+ minute cab ride and when we got to the dealer ship the car was on the showroom floor in pristine condition, it looked brand new (it was a certified preowned). I do not know how they got the car so clean!! Anyway, long story short excellent service, great people all around and when it comes time to get another BMW I will be flying back to Lake Bluff, IL to pick up another one from Knauz Motors. Thanks again to Robert Geisheker and John Sherrier, Brice Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geisheker, John Sherrier

October 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Robert made buying my new BMW an easy and enjoyable..."

- Jhrub

Robert made buying my new BMW an easy and enjoyable experience. He was very knowledgeable and worked very hard to get me the deal that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geisheker

October 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Bob Geisheker immediately greeted us at the door, making..."

- dennisremke

Bob Geisheker immediately greeted us at the door, making sure we were comfortable walking in the dealership(I called him from the parking lot to tell he we were there). His approach was very professional and friendly and very knowledgeable about the automobile industry. He knew what I was looking for, found it and we bought the card. The dealership was great!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: bob geisheker

October 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Overall I am very saticfied with the buying experience..."

- Juju175

Overall I am very saticfied with the buying experience this time due to the fact that I wasn't pressured to commit and the salesman had much knowledge and was very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geishker

October 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Bob, was very helpful and friendly from the start. I..."

- AmyK555

Bob, was very helpful and friendly from the start. I asked many questions and had a number of changes and thruout, Bob was patient and understanding. I would highly recommend Knauz and Bob. Already have!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geisheker

231 - 240 of 243 results