About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Geisheker.
Bob Geisheker
Bob Geisheker, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
4.9

Bob Geisheker

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

250 Reviews of Bob Geisheker

January 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Knauz has such a good reputation in the community. I was..."

- Kath60044

Knauz has such a good reputation in the community. I was excited to get my BMW X1 there and the whole experience was terrific from beginning to end. My salesman Bob Geisheker was so great. He was knowledgable and easy to work with. I love all the wonderful things that Knauz offers after the purchase too. Free car washes, the best hot chocolate and such a friendly service staff. I'm thrilled and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sherrier

January 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The experience with Karl Knauz staff was a delight. I..."

- Kmass69

The experience with Karl Knauz staff was a delight. I have service/purchased many BMW but Bob Geisheker & the staff work with me and made my transaction effortless. I will tell and refer all family, friend & inquirers to go to Karl Knauz and find themselves in GREAT HANDS for any type of purchase and see BOB Geisheker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Bob Geisheker was a great guy to deal with. I had..."

- Scooter1962

Bob Geisheker was a great guy to deal with. I had multiple visits and email exchanges before I decided to purchase a new BMW. There was never any pressure to "make a deal."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We recently purchased a 2011 BMW 335ix CPO from Knaus..."

- FChu

We recently purchased a 2011 BMW 335ix CPO from Knaus BMW. Knaus BMW quickly answered our initial web inquiry on the vehicle of our interest. Bob Geisheker was very accomodating, friendly, responsive and professional which made for a very stress-free experience. We will for sure return to Bob at Knaus BMW when seeking our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Knauz BMW was wonderful. My salesman,..."

- 6freckles9

My experience at Knauz BMW was wonderful. My salesman, Bob Geisheker, was very personable and friendly. He was very patient and had a great fund of knowledge about the BMW 3 series cars I was looking at. He was honest and helped me think through which car would be best for me. I would recommend buying a car at Knauz to any of my friends and/or relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My overall experience in searching and purchasing a CPO..."

- machX5

My overall experience in searching and purchasing a CPO 2011 BMW X5 iDrive 35i Sport Activity at Karl Knauz BMW with the help of Bob Geisheker was Outstanding. Bob was very helpful from my initial inquiry of the vehicle online. He was honest and able to answer all my questions in a professional manner. His friendly demeanor made my shopping experience less stressful. Excellent Customer Service and highly recommend anyone to visit Bob Geisheker if you are either window shopping or seriously purchasing a BMW in the Chicago land area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had,..."

- rogrady

The most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had, thanks to Bob Geisheker. Everyone I had contact with was very accomadating. Even provided a big red bow as the car was to be a surprise Christmas gift. No hassles about any request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Knauz BMW and Bob was great and I..."

- mk2691

My experience with Knauz BMW and Bob was great and I would recommend anyone interested in purchasing a BMW to go visit Bob. This was my first car and Bob guided me through the entire process step by step, making sure I understood what I was getting. He put in a lot of effort to get me the best deal possible, and worked hard to give me the price I paid for my car. He made sure I got all the discounts he could offer, including a graduation discount of $1000. He answered all the questions I had for him in a professional manner, and he was very friendly in explaining the details of the car, as well as the service I would be receiving after I bought the car. I was in a rush to get somewhere after buying the car and since he didn't have time to finish explaining every detail about the car, he had me come back a few days later to finish. He is very thorough. Visit Bob, you won't be disappointed! Steve, who finalized my sales for me, was also very friendly. He was quick but thorough in signing all the paperwork and engaged in a conversation which made the process more pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman

December 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The purchase experince at Knauz was overall pleasureable..."

- GO44sally

The purchase experince at Knauz was overall pleasureable , and I would recommend . The staff that I dealt with our obviously very well trained and are experinced . There was not a question that I raised that was not answered in anything but a honest and forthright manner .As a professional business person , i appreciated the - thinking from the client's viewpoint - that they communicated . Patience , a lack of pressure - but the still the right level of focus earned my business , and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman

November 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I felt like I was back in the 1980's buying a 10,000..."

- Jonespe

I felt like I was back in the 1980's buying a 10,000 car yet I paid $100,000 +. Trying to push a third party warranty and all the other 1980's tatics. Just a very rude guy !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Sherrier

231 - 240 of 250 results