Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Picchietti.
Sam Picchietti
Sam Picchietti at Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Sam Picchietti

Client Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

88 Reviews of Sam Picchietti

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 BMW X4 M40i Lease"

- Kasia1018

Really terrific experience, from getting a fair value on my trade-in to finding a common ground on lease terms, and everything in between. Worth mentioning I had an 11th hour change of heart when it comes to the new car color (custom built) and they were more than accommodating. Couldn't be happier with the outcome - thank you Sam Picchietti, Curt Laczniak, and the rest of the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp , Curt Laczniak

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Shopping Experience!"

- LetyAguilar

We recently bought our second BMW from Knauz and could not be happier with our shopping experience. We went in to check out the new X7 and were very impressed by Sam's knowledge of the new X7 model. He went through many of the features in detail and answered all of our questions. We were initially planning on shopping around for different brands, but after one visit with Sam we decided to purchase the truck from Knauz and not waste our time going to see other cars/dealers. The entire process was very smooth and Sam and Scott made it extremely easy for us from beginning to end. Sam was very accommodating with our schedule, and was able to get us a great deal we couldn't refuse. Scott did an excellent job explaining all the financing options and was very quick processing the paperwork. Thank you for making the car buying experience so easy and enjoyable for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer care"

- NSmith

I have purchased several cars from Karl Knauz BMW over the years and have always found the process to be flawless. The sales and finance staff are knowledgeable and helpful. They always go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very knowledgeable and accommodating. All..."

- DaleTheRail

Staff was very knowledgeable and accommodating. All questions were answered satisfactorily. My wife and I purchased a very special “niche” car at a great price. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Doug Kamp

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership - awesome people. "

- kpkrol

Awesome dealership - awesome people. Sam Picchietti (client advisor) is a super nice guy and very helpful; car tech's knew their stuff when showing me the controls; and, financing (Scott Adduci) wasn't pushy with selling me the extras - they even gave me a better rate than what I went in with! Much nicer than Northfield BMW - will always go back to Knauz for my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent Purchase"

- DavidR

Sam, Brandon, and Scott represented BMW well. Sam answered all my questions, was patient, and in the end, helped my family find the right fit. Brandon and Scott followed up with all the warranty options and explanations of the how the technology in the car interfaces with the passengers. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Brandon Helbig

Aug 19, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thumbs Up!"

- CT Jr

Had a very positive experience - comprehensive knowledge of the vehicles and no pressure to hurry and make a decision. Would certainly recommend Knauz and would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Jul 30, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice experience buying used BMW"

- ira

nice place to work with - patient, worked with to find right car, good price / easy negotiation, would buy again - easy to get hold of - showed me how to operate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Doug Kamp

Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service,"

- Mike

All representatives that I dealt with had tremendous willingness to meet customers needs and expectations. Sam Picchietti was very informative, knowledgeable and personable. Doug Kamp was excellent in all aspects of customer service as well. He was personable, extremely efficient with excellent time management and flexibility. As a repeat customer I would recommend this dealership to anyone! They exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Conert from another BMW dealer!"

- Fitzy308

I came from another BMW dealer where’d we’d previously purchased two other BMW’s. I’ll be getting my future cars from Knauz from now on. Sam P did an excellent job listening to what I wanted in my new car and went the extra mile to get me the deal I wanted. Spencer (BMW Genius) explained all the new tech very well also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci , Spencer

Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results