About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Murphy.
Bob Murphy
Bob Murphy, Sales Consultant, Waconia Ford
4.9

Bob Murphy

Sales Consultant

Waconia Ford

235 MN-5
Waconia, MN 55387

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Bob Murphy

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful!"

- Rey

The people at Waconia Ford were very helpful and no high-pressure tactics. Very easy to deal with. Thanks for the help and service today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Wagener, Brandon Whorton

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Jeff G

Everyone we saw was really helpful and easy to work with! From the test drive to the purchase it was a great experience with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Andi

Everyone was super friendly, helpful and informative. They listened to my needs, explained the various options available and found the perfect truck for me. Even though they had to locate the truck from a different dealership, the purchase was quick and easy. I came to Waconia Ford based on recommendations from family and the employees exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton, Todd Machtemes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car "

- Jennyann55

Second time buying a car from Waconia ford. Again Bob and Brandon deliver and get you exactly what you want! This is the second car purchased and like before it is the fastest dealership to get you in a car in less than an hour!! No matter how many people walk in the dealership they make you feel like your the only one, and especially make you feel like you are important. Thank you I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob and team were great."

- Vickyj

They did a great job finding me a payment I could be comfortable with. I didn't want to go above a certain amount and they worked with banks to find me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First vehicle purchase - Ford Escape"

- firsttimecarbuyer

I had a good experience with salesman, Bob, at Waconia Ford. This was my first vehicle purchase. I had researched what I wanted beforehand. He was knowledgeable without being pushy and helped meet my needs of the vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service "

- 2015Explorer

Everyone was friendly and helpful. They were patient as I tested multiple cars on the hottest day of the year. Thank you, Bob, Mike, and everyone at Waconia Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Keaveny

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Pink

Everyone was every friendly,answered all my questions,work every fast & stress free iam so glad I went there, iam a happy camper 😁 thank you ford staff😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Nfinnvik

Todd and Bob are great to work with!! Very helpful and offered a variety of options to look at. Awesome customer service and super friendly! Definitely recommend Waconia Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Machtemes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford explorer"

- Slbursch

Quick and easy. Bob and Brandon were great to work with. Would highly recommend buying from them. Awesome experience. Very nice staff and location in Waconia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,266

2018 Ford Focus

$16,601

2018 Ford Edge

$33,710

2018 Ford Edge

$32,955

2018 Ford F-150

$33,523

2018 Ford Edge

$26,865

2018 Ford Edge

$33,935

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,306