About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Murphy.
Bob Murphy
Bob Murphy, Sales Consultant, Waconia Ford
5.0

Bob Murphy

Sales Consultant

Waconia Ford

235 MN-5
Waconia, MN 55387

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Bob Murphy

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Pink

Everyone was every friendly,answered all my questions,work every fast & stress free iam so glad I went there, iam a happy camper 😁 thank you ford staff😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Nfinnvik

Todd and Bob are great to work with!! Very helpful and offered a variety of options to look at. Awesome customer service and super friendly! Definitely recommend Waconia Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Machtemes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford explorer"

- Slbursch

Quick and easy. Bob and Brandon were great to work with. Would highly recommend buying from them. Awesome experience. Very nice staff and location in Waconia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Shawn_0492

Bob and Brandon were great to work with. Bob took the time to show me all the features of the truck and answered all our questions. I’d be happy to send anyone their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful, no pressure"

- tarravin

Customer service here was great, everyone was friendly and Bob was very helpful. I test drove several used vehicles and ended up buying a Ford Escape. The staff made the whole process easy, and Brandon got my payment right where I needed it to be. We love our new car, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer"

- Carla

Bob Murphy was wonderful. We custom ordered a vehicle for the first time in our lives! They were patient, answered all our questions. Best thing: my husband works out of town and he sent ME in to actually place the order for our truck. No gender bias! The truck came in with the wrong tunnel cover and they had it corrected and replaced within a couple hours. This is the first time buying a new vehicle was "fun".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton

Apr 14, 2018

Waconia Ford responded

Carla, Thank you so much for the great review! You ordered an awesome truck and I am glad we could take care of you! We appreciate and value your business! Thank you again!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying Experience Ever!"

- Kpeves

Bob Murphy was so easy to work with and made the buying experience painless. My family loves our new van and definitely worth the 3 hour drive and would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless purchase "

- Behappy

I hate buying vehicles, but Bob and the Waconia team made it easy. They gave me a fair price on my trade and on the purchased vehicle. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Waconia Ford and we plan on purchasing our next from them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Breeze"

- grosch34

Great Experience, Everyone at Waconia Ford was really helpful, those guys know their stuff , got us in and out in a hurry, and now with the grandkids over, almost wish we could go back and buy another, Just joking , Great job to Bob Murphy, made the whole process a joy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whorton, Todd Machtemes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team- I left feeling a part of the family! "

- Tiffanymarieq

Amazing place with a wonderful team- went over and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with the payment and. vehicle. I will definelty be a Ford customer moving forward- thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Taurus

$33,560

2018 Ford Fusion

$20,766

2018 Ford Focus

$18,650

2018 Ford Focus

$17,715

2018 Ford Taurus

$22,470

2018 Ford Focus

$17,320

2018 Ford Edge

$33,460

2018 Ford Edge

$32,705