Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Niemyski.
Bob Niemyski
Bob Niemyski, Lexus Master Certified Sales & Leasing Associate, Johnson Lexus of Durham
not yet rated

Bob Niemyski

Lexus Master Certified Sales & Leasing Associate

Johnson Lexus of Durham

1013 Southpoint Autopark Blvd
Durham, NC 27713

Contact Me

Former Sales Mgr and GSM, Bob has been with Johnson Lexus since 2008 and has over 31 years of automotive experience. Has been selling Lexus for 14 + years. He has been married to his wife for 44 years. Bob's hobbies include flying RC model airplanes, Drones and Helicopters. As a native of Boston, misses his Boston Sports teams.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Bob Niemyski

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur=best car salesman ever!"

- Engelsc10

Couldntve had a better experience. Thanks to Arthur for making everything easy and fun! He truly doesn’t have a mean bone in his body!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your kind words about Arthur and the dealership!

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of a new Gs 350"

- bobburtt

Smooth and professional - very easy. My salesperson made me and my wife fell comfortable. This is our second Lexus in two years we have purchased - very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Niemyski

Jan 27, 2017

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your review, Bob! We hope you are continuing to enjoy your new GS!

December 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great sales team"

- John D

We recently purchased a used RX350 from Johnson Lexus of Durham. Bob Niemyski, Ryan Meagher and Joe Huntley all played a hand in our purchase and were to a person the most professional sales team you could ask for. The RX350 exceeded our expectations and was in even better condition than promised. Bob has followed up on our purchase to insure we are completely satisfied and even went so far as to mail us some papers which we left at the dealership. Without a doubt, we enjoyed the Johnson Lexus experience and would recommend this dealership and sales team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meagher, Joe Huntley , Bob Niemyski, Ryan Meagher and Joe Huntley

Dec 29, 2016

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

John, we are so glad to hear that you are loving your RX! Thank you for your recommendation.

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Dealership!"

- JLMarietta

We bought a 2016 Lexus GX 460 from Johnson Lexus a couple of months ago. The experience could not have been better. This dealership quoted a very fair price for the exact items we desired without trying to up-sell us or pressure us to purchase another vehicle or additional options, they kept us fully informed on the order process and the shipment of the car, they picked us up from the airport when we came to get the car, they were very efficient in the sales consummation and delivery process, and they were extremely pleasant and low key (without pressure) all the while doing everything they promised. We could not have had a better experience! We will definitely purchase from this dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Campbell, Robert Niemyski and Steve Parson

Oct 04, 2016

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thanks for making the journey! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus IS 300

$44,999

2019 Lexus GS

$92,835

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,969

2019 Lexus IS

$42,649

2019 Lexus GS

$56,570

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676