Bob Parr
Bob Parr at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Bob Parr

Service Advisor

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me
4.9
407 Reviews
4.9

407 Reviews

Write a Review

407 Reviews of Bob Parr

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob and Chris are very good with customer service. I love to bring my vehicles into this dealership More

by Phylisa Dever
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caracciolo

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob was excellent and give me the exact time to get my car back Awesome job More

by gianfranco65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Better than napelton dcjr. But only offered high price solutions rather than what I actually needed. More

by belanger08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good communication and they took care in keeping my car clean. I have a special edition “Mr Norms and the respected that. More

by Diana
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob in service was very helpful and did the best he could do to help me More

by Jchaput32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice attention and service. . all doing at the perfec time… since arrive the personal was friendly.. More

by ntalledo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service. Friendly people. Knowledgeable. They don't sale you service you don't need. More

by Necie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did good when they helped me out. I liked it, it was nice, yes More

by passant-flames-0j
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service every time I go to this dealership Bob bar surface advisor always give good customer service I recommend More

by rholmes0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hutchins

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff clean facility and very busy. The service time was average once my truck entered the bay. More

by T&D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

used 2016 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $37,500
2016 Cadillac Escalade
used
Silver Coast Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,071
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,000
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $76,067
2022 Ram 2500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,575
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,000
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Thunder Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive