Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Parr.
Bob Parr
Bob Parr at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Bob Parr

Service Advisor

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

129 Reviews of Bob Parr

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back for the second time in a week. Bob the service..."

- hawaii10 Verified Customer

Back for the second time in a week. Bob the service advisor was great. We wil definitely be back in the future because of the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed with the quality of service, pricing and..."

- charlene.gordon Verified Customer

Impressed with the quality of service, pricing and turnaround time. Bob was great and explain everything to me in complete detail for me to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob our service advisor was great. He provided timely..."

- hawaii10 Verified Customer

Bob our service advisor was great. He provided timely reports on the status of my vehicle and recommendations for future service. We will be back Thursday and look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful service, you all always get the job..."

- Yvena Verified Customer

Absolutely wonderful service, you all always get the job done! Bob was exceptional as well, answered all my questions and took great care of my vehicle. Thank you for going the extra mile!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was awesome! Great service! Was able to get me an..."

- CEM_MARTINEZ Verified Customer

Bob was awesome! Great service! Was able to get me an Uber to go home while I wait. Called me during the service was being done and mentioned me all the stuff that needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place for shopping and finding good car good Cerves..."

- fayez.abusaif Verified Customer

Good place for shopping and finding good car good Cerves in micanic doing good fast job very good and friendly thanks to All office and company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Professional, fast and effective. Great..."

- nathalie.vilvandre Verified Customer

Great service. Professional, fast and effective. Great staff! Bob made sure I could get picked up by a Uber and dropped off while my car was being repaired. Will definitely come back if I would get another car breakdown. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I told them to check the battery but they forgot i think..."

- Salah imad Verified Customer

I told them to check the battery but they forgot i think because today my battery is dead and I am at the dealership now for changing the battery I didn't go to the work for this reason after I told them to make sure from my battery since last visit that was 3 day ago I hope they can take care about what the customer ask for it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though the people were great, the repair did not fix..."

- cmonroe4 Verified Customer

Even though the people were great, the repair did not fix my problem and came back about three weeks after I left. It is intermittent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marcous Morton

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect service from customer to vehicle from beginning..."

- 67freebird Verified Customer

Perfect service from customer to vehicle from beginning to end! I felt like I have known these men for years only knowing them for a few days. I will always trust them with any vehicle that I bring to them. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Mock

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,140

2020 Dodge Journey

$18,140

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,569

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,569

used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $10,291

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$10,291

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,789

2021 Jeep Compass

$23,789

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,789

2021 Jeep Compass

$23,789

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,810

2021 Jeep Compass

$21,810