Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Caracciolo.
Chris Caracciolo
Chris Caracciolo at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.4

Chris Caracciolo

Service Advisor

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

41 Reviews of Chris Caracciolo

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to listen to understand my concerns I recommend..."

- OPERATION.MANAGER Verified Customer

Willing to listen to understand my concerns I recommend if you want a person comments let them determine the length 25 words and another o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service by Chris!!! Moved from Jacksonville to..."

- Rafa Almonte Verified Customer

Excellent Service by Chris!!! Moved from Jacksonville to Orlando. Chris toom care of both of my cars, Jeep Limited X and Ram Rebel for maintenance. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was my service person. He was great!!! I needed..."

- ngrace_11 Verified Customer

Chris was my service person. He was great!!! I needed an oil change and had a light out. It turned out it wasn’t the light, but the socket that needs replaced and they did t have the part. Chris ordered it and told me to come in any time and he’ll have it taken care of quickly. He was true to his word!!! He even had my truck washed for me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason did an outstanding job. Delivery of the vehicle...."

- FELIXHNDEZ Verified Customer

Jason did an outstanding job. Delivery of the vehicle. Easy process to finalize the purchase. Will buy another vehicle as a result of this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris the service provider try to put words on my mouth..."

- wvalentin4 Verified Customer

Chris the service provider try to put words on my mouth that I never said so for now on I’ll go somewhere else. THANKS ANYWAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership has always taken good care of us and what..."

- BJ Walker 1945 Verified Customer

The dealership has always taken good care of us and what we’ve had to have done with our vehicles..was just there and had Chris and he took good care of us, Thank you Chris...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Serrano

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place for shopping and finding good car good Cerves..."

- fayez.abusaif Verified Customer

Good place for shopping and finding good car good Cerves in micanic doing good fast job very good and friendly thanks to All office and company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought Dodge Challenger hell cat .I just called them!..."

- R.agha2 Verified Customer

I bought Dodge Challenger hell cat .I just called them! They get my information over the phone.when I get there all paperwork was ready.safe my time.Great people great customer service better deal ..customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to have my vehicle serviced and did test drive a..."

- fjhseh Verified Customer

I went to have my vehicle serviced and did test drive a Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid and found it very nice. After further review and limited miles we drive it, probably is not a good fit. It did make me look on the internet and the Pinnacle would probably be my choice but not interested at this time. I did not see any at this dealership. I am not a fan of excessive dealer add-in’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Blanzole

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, friendly, welcoming. Everyone was very nice and..."

- FELIXFAM06 Verified Customer

Clean, friendly, welcoming. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. The team took the time to sit down and listen to what we wanted and we all came out happy in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,319

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,319

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,289

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,289

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,686

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,686

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,310

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,310

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,193

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,193

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,013

2021 Dodge Charger

$31,013