Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Rogers.
Bob Rogers
Bob Rogers at Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
5.0

Bob Rogers

New Vehicle Leader

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

5555 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Call
Email

52 Reviews of Bob Rogers

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Fseries guy"

- Builder J

Everything was easy going. Aaron did a fantastic job explaining options and ultimately getting me into something I can afford and what I wanted! My car broke down and was in a pinch...he did not take advantage of that, just explained all options and got me into a great truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Byler

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Escape Lease "

- Noswald_66

The experience of turning in my 2017 for a new 2020 Escape was fantastic! Steven & Bob were great in evaluating and presenting my options. The entire Kistler team was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckstein , Jeff Thompson

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- FO

Everything went smoothly. Was in and out quickly, thanks to Aaron. Had everything ready for me which is nice. Noone tried to take advantage of me bc I am older. That is not the norm with salesman. Thank you Aaron and team Kistler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Byler

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Nice place to do business"

- dwelker

I've been purchasing car's from this dealership and having them serviced there for many years and have always had an Excellent experience. I will continue to recommend Kistler to anyone I know looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Jorgensen, Bill Zuccarell, Jennifer Moore, Michelle Finfera, Josh Dekoeyer, Lori Kaminski, Aaron Byler, Steven Eckstein , Jeff Thompson , I've worked with many more both past & present and everyone was a pleasure to work with.

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- mamborski2

Aaron was great to work with. He was very patient since I test drove a few cats before I found the right one, Then he helped make sure I knew how to use all the options. Bob Rogers was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Byler

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experienced The Difference!"

- RS

I have bought many vehicles, usually just go to a dealership, and get stuck taking something off the lot. Sometimes good sometimes not so good. Came to Kistler via a friend and was told to see Aaron, that he would help me find what I was looking for and not just sell me something I did not want. He took the time to find out what exactly was right for me , not what was easy or right for him. After a few follow up calls with other dealers he was able to find a truck I was happy with! Thank you Aaron and Kistler Ford for making it different!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Byler, Jeff Thompson

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"The ONLY dealership you should ever visit!"

- BC

Aaron was my product specialist and he did a fantastic job helping me, find a truck and bringing it in for me all with out me spending hrs inside the dealership! It was a no bs straight forward transaction and I appreciate that. Highly recommend Aaron, he is knowledgeable and really relates to his customers. I will definitely be back and will tell everyone I know about Aaron and Team Kistler! Oh and he did all this work for me ( I'm not the easiest to work with) without making any commission!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Byler

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience "

- scarlet_ski

In the course of looking to buy a (new to us) car, we visited several dealerships. I thank my lucky stars we went to Kistler Ford. What a great experience! There we met Steven, a fantastic salesman. He was professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating. He answered all of our questions and concerns. After making our decision, we met Bob, who helped us with financing. He was able to get us the payment and length of time we wanted. If anyone is looking for a car, look no further than Kistler. The people are amazing, friendly and always willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckstein , Cole Breese

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ever-Kistler Fore"

- Deb in Defiance

We love working with the folks at Kistler Ford. Steven Eckstein is wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and gave us all the time we needed to get our questions answered. This is my second car from Kistler. The service approach is what will keep us coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckstein , Jeff Thompson

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Ford Dealer"

- AJ1941

Everyone was very friendly, cooperative and helpful. A great place to buy a car. No heavy pushing just an honest effort to serve you as best they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kailey Herzig, Joshua Wend

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,115

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,115

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,990

2018 Ford Mustang

$61,990

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,580

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,580

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,830

2019 Ford Mustang

$53,830

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,165

2019 Ford Escape

$31,165

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,210

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,210

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,025

2020 Ford Explorer

$47,025

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,375

2019 Ford Escape

$31,375