About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Wasilko.
Bob Wasilko
Bob Wasilko, New Car Sales, Atlantic Hyundai
not yet rated

Bob Wasilko

New Car Sales

Atlantic Hyundai

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road
West Islip, NY 11795

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Bob Wasilko

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Stellar service"

- lsharaby Verified Customer

See comments from previous boxes I was very impressed by thr cleanliness of the dealership, the time they spent with customers, the test drives, all above my expectations. Bob Wasilko was very knowledgeable on all of the vehicles and answered all questions. Would definitely come back and give my business to him in the future, as well as recommend him to family and friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Buy with Bob"

- kimberly.uhl Verified Customer

Bob Wasilko didn't act like a "car salesman," he acted like an advocate for my needs. He listened to what I did and did not want in a vehicle and took the time to find a car that suited my requirements. He described all the options available to me and helped me pinpoint the car I wanted. I was extremely pleased with my interactions with Bob and have already shared his name and business card with my friends and family for their future car purchasing ventures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great car leasing experience at Atlantic Hyundai"

- rfield0 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to work with Bob Wasilko as he understood our needs and placed us in the right vehicle. Financing was a breeze and the entire transaction was completed in just a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- qtsny Verified Customer

My experience with my salesman Bob Wasilko was excellent. I have dealt with Bob in the past and actually sought him out when I went to the dealership. The amount of time it took for the paperwork to be completed was excessive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- mkole Verified Customer

I started out going to this dealership just to take a look at the car and learn more about it. I wanted to see if the numbers would work for me and they did. My salesman Bob went out of his way to make sure that I got everything I wanted and was happy with the car and the leasing cost. My husband and I were very impressed not only with the car but with all the additional services that come with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don't remember others names

Sep 27, 2016

Atlantic Hyundai responded

Thanks mkole! We're pleased to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with Bob, and that he made sure you were well accommodated and informed throughout the process of finding and purchasing your new vehicle. It's wonderful to know that you and your husband felt so confident with your purchase, and we hope you're enjoying it! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Atlantic Hyundai

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Bob Wasilko - 2016 Hyundai Tuscon Purchase"

- matthewf1978 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with both the service and the price received. This will now be my second vehicle that I have purchased with Atlantic Hyundai. I will definitely be coming back for my third vehicle down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- dbms00 Verified Customer

Stopped by just to check out the Sonata and after test driving and talking to sales person, made decision on the spot. Very happy I did. Everyone involved was helpful and I trust them to do a good job in the service area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- momstheword222 Verified Customer

Very happy with the service the price & thrilled with the car!?? I am a repeat customer & have always been satisfied & will recommend the dealership to friends & family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Buying a Tucson"

- taught34 Verified Customer

Our experience with the people at Atlantic Hyundai was mainly a positive one for us. We have a brand new Tucson which we are enjoying very much. The people were friendly, helpful and when a mistake was made they worked hard to help us. We are hoping now that all our experiences with this dealership will be satisfactory and show us we made the right decision in buying our Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"great person"

- jimmyde55 Verified Customer

second time seeing bob on leasing a car from bob. wonderful man to work with very reliable car good on gas looks great and rides great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,310

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,650

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,465

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,370

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310