Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Zeihen.
Bob Zeihen
Bob Zeihen at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
5.0

Bob Zeihen

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

I'm a lifetime Kenosha resident who's spent a lifetime in the car business! I've been helping customers find their perfect vehicles for over thirty years. Since I've been in "the biz" for so long, I've sold just about every make/model imaginable. My philosophy is to listen and pay close attention to your needs and wants in your new vehicle. In my down time I enjoy spending time with my family and my favorite dog Boomer. My wife and I find all the best places to eat so if you need recommendations for vehicles OR restaurants, just let me know :)

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Bob Zeihen

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep wrangler."

- DJAKE262 Verified Customer

My experience at Palmen of Racine went very well. The salesman Bob Zeihen made me feel very comfortable and was extremely professional. The rest of the staff were excellent as well. An overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best care anywhere"

- ddykstra9002 Verified Customer

Great place to purchase a vehicle and service is outstanding. the employees are the best in the business. Also very convenient. All in all............the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patti-Service

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only Place to Buy a Jeep"

- Trailhawk Jim

Everything was great! Such a pleasant and friendly shopping experience. Everyone involved was very attentive to my needs, with absolutely no pressure at all. Only place to buy a Jeep...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn, Joshua Wampole, Teddy Hendrix , Steve Schwaab

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Palmen Service"

- HERBSELL5 Verified Customer

Everyone was great. I feel very confident in Patti. I was greeted with a smile and taken care of right on agreed time. I would certainly return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patti

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car buyer"

- JUDYWICHTOSKI Verified Customer

The salesperson was very helpful and made it very easy to understand the terms. Explanation of the financials were not brutal as I hate car shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gastaldi, Teddy Hendrix

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- Kelly Verified Customer

My husband and I were looking for a specific vehicle. Although it wasn’t at this dealership, within 10 minutes Bob found one for us. We were able to come back 2 days later to purchase the vehicle. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous "

- rberens Verified Customer

Service personnel are always courteous, friendly, and professional. They go out of there way to always put u first. Keep up the great work. Applause to them all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Schovain, Matt Collins

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Short and sweet"

- TJSHANNON8 Verified Customer

Negotiating was short and sweet. Bob was not pushy and worked with me, not against me. I really do not like negotiating, but this wasn't a terrible experience like a lot of other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep"

- HERBSELL5 Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful. Bob in sales is a good guy. Honest and straight forward. Before I left with my new wrangler I was introduced to Patti in service and Ted the manager. (All good people) Wish I would have known them years ago. Would certainly recommend to anyone. Together they made the buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix , Patti (service)

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great choices to look for at palmen Racine "

- FaZeBaby Verified Customer

Great people, Great service, they got lots of choices to choose from in cars, and friendly people, palmer Racine is a good place to be to look for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,128

2019 Ram 1500

$44,128

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,855

2019 Ram 1500

$47,855

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,446

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$39,446

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $36,796

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$36,796

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,404

2019 Ram 1500

$31,404

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,994

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,994

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,994

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,994

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,557

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,557