About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Zeihen.
Bob Zeihen
Bob Zeihen, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
5.0

Bob Zeihen

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

I'm a lifetime Kenosha resident who's spent a lifetime in the car business! I've been helping customers find their perfect vehicles for over thirty years. Since I've been in "the biz" for so long, I've sold just about every make/model imaginable. My philosophy is to listen and pay close attention to your needs and wants in your new vehicle. In my down time I enjoy spending time with my family and my favorite dog Boomer. My wife and I find all the best places to eat so if you need recommendations for vehicles OR restaurants, just let me know :)

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Bob Zeihen

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jimjohnson119 Verified Customer

Overall it was a terrific experience. Very professional, curteous and friendly staff. Will certainly recommend this dealership and will be back for all future car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Evans

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- sabernathy2012 Verified Customer

Bob z Mark A Steve S did a wonderful job getting me into a new truck with a good payment. The whole experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, painless and drove home a new Jeep the same day."

- KARLA.BIELEWICZ Verified Customer

The process gets easier every time I purchase a new vehicle. Bob had a Jeep waiting for me to test drive. I liked it and the process of leasing was quick and easy. He was very helpful and professional and his humor helps too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Evans, Katie Schwaab

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Italian Orang"

- SBarron Verified Customer

My Aunt told me I'll know when I see it and I sure did. Our sales man Bob was amazing. He literally gave us the keys and told us enjoy ourselves. And we did and guess what, I bought the car. Thank you Bob you will forever be "the Man"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and value!"

- jc4mk Verified Customer

I have been dealing with this company for over 22 years and am very appreciative of the respect and service offered. I would recommend Palmen any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- JILLPANASEWICZ Verified Customer

Bob Ziehen was a great salesperson. Very professional. Made sure my wife knew everything about the vehicle. Staff was great. Ted and Steve outstanding. Would recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Hendrix , Steve

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, work well with the customer ."

- slehrke Verified Customer

Great Dealership! They were great help and worked well with the customer. They were fair and professional and we couldn’t be more happier with the Dealership. Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chrysler Pacifica Purchase "

- DJS Verified Customer

Very efficient and fair; great overall experience... this was a company employee discount situation and Mark and Tim were familiar with the process. Very helpful...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn, Tim Kirkau

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They will really work for your business."

- TK Verified Customer

I worked with Bob and he was very easy going and great to work with and no pressure. The whole atmosphere at this dealership is wonderful. I highly recommend going there for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Evans

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy breezy beautiful"

- The Don Verified Customer

This by far was the easiest lease of a new vehicle I have ever done! Thank you to both Matt's, Tom, Vince, Tim, Randy, Chuck, Katie, Bob, Brandon, Josh, and Nick! Also thanks to Mark, Tonya, Taylor, Ron, Teddy and Clay! What a team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$43,334

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,300

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,554

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,970

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,414

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$59,990

2018 Jeep Renegade

$24,325