Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Zeihen.
Bob Zeihen
Bob Zeihen at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
Refer Me
4.9

Bob Zeihen

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

I'm a lifetime Kenosha resident who's spent a lifetime in the car business! I've been helping customers find their perfect vehicles for over thirty years. Since I've been in "the biz" for so long, I've sold just about every make/model imaginable. My philosophy is to listen and pay close attention to your needs and wants in your new vehicle. In my down time I enjoy spending time with my family and my favorite dog Boomer. My wife and I find all the best places to eat so if you need recommendations for vehicles OR restaurants, just let me know :)

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Sales

121 Reviews of Bob Zeihen

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very clean and following Covid-19 protocols...."

- dcxredx Verified Customer

Always very clean and following Covid-19 protocols. Attention to details and needs of the customer. When service has been completed, the vehicle is very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patti Ostergaard

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, found me the exact vehicle I wanted and..."

- CMARTIN006 Verified Customer

Very helpful, found me the exact vehicle I wanted and completed the sale quickly. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patti and the service technicians know their..."

- Palmen Service Verified Customer

Patti and the service technicians know their stuff....always a great experience... Palmen does a great job of servicing my vehicles ...just need to convince FCA to bring back the PATRIOT model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patti Ostergaard

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely kind service personnel and quick service. I..."

- Sonicsam2010 Verified Customer

Extremely kind service personnel and quick service. I love dealing with Palmen Racine. Any problems I have had they have dealt with immediately and corrected the problem fairly. I will highly recommend Palmen Racine to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Berlin, Patti Ostergaard

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Palmen in Racine was extremely..."

- rmurphey Verified Customer

Our experience with Palmen in Racine was extremely positive. Bob Zeihen treated us with respect, no pressure, and patience. He answered all our questions and we ultimately purchased the truck in a record time (not the typical several hours). I would certainly be willing to purchase my next vehicle at Palmen of Racine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed dealing with everybody there at Paulman..."

- Goondonbran Verified Customer

I really enjoyed dealing with everybody there at Paulman my car was ready and clean when I got there and the salesman Bob Zeihen was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Z and the team were great to work with. From sales..."

- jgrauwels Verified Customer

Bob Z and the team were great to work with. From sales to finance the whole process was a positive experience. I will recommend friends and family to Palmen Racine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Dodge, could have a bit more training..."

- t_bauernfeind Verified Customer

Purchased a new Dodge, could have a bit more training inside with controls as my last car was a 2000 Chrysler van. A little white ring where the ignition plugs in would be a big help. Giving the customer a choice of having a spare as i had a flat and was without a car 3 days, car was towed to dealer and dealer had no replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience went well.. I never expected the..."

- JBUSC Verified Customer

The whole experience went well.. I never expected the sale to go as fast as it did! I had done a lot of internet shopping ahead of time so I knew pretty much what I wanted in options. I just wasn’t sure of color and brand...... I never felt pressured by Bob as he politely explained all my questions.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person was extremely professional best car..."

- Vinny Dalie Verified Customer

The sales person was extremely professional best car buying experience I have ever had no hassle no back-and-forth was very enjoyable and will definitely tell everyone about him and Poehlman motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gastaldi

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,363

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$52,363

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,020

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$39,020

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,288

2020 Chrysler 300

$30,288

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,563

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,563

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,301

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$34,301

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,174

2020 Dodge Journey

$24,174