Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Zeihen.
Bob Zeihen
Bob Zeihen at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
5.0

Bob Zeihen | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

I'm a lifetime Kenosha resident who's spent a lifetime in the car business! I've been helping customers find their perfect vehicles for over thirty years. Since I've been in "the biz" for so long, I've sold just about every make/model imaginable. My philosophy is to listen and pay close attention to your needs and wants in your new vehicle. In my down time I enjoy spending time with my family and my favorite dog Boomer. My wife and I find all the best places to eat so if you need recommendations for vehicles OR restaurants, just let me know :)

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Bob Zeihen

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous "

- rberens Verified Customer

Service personnel are always courteous, friendly, and professional. They go out of there way to always put u first. Keep up the great work. Applause to them all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Schovain, Matt Collins

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Short and sweet"

- TJSHANNON8 Verified Customer

Negotiating was short and sweet. Bob was not pushy and worked with me, not against me. I really do not like negotiating, but this wasn't a terrible experience like a lot of other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep"

- HERBSELL5 Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful. Bob in sales is a good guy. Honest and straight forward. Before I left with my new wrangler I was introduced to Patti in service and Ted the manager. (All good people) Wish I would have known them years ago. Would certainly recommend to anyone. Together they made the buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix , Patti (service)

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great choices to look for at palmen Racine "

- FaZeBaby Verified Customer

Great people, Great service, they got lots of choices to choose from in cars, and friendly people, palmer Racine is a good place to be to look for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Daniel61 Verified Customer

Since 1997 I have bought cars from Palmen due to there service and friendliness. Mark and Bod have been very good and helpful in all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn , Guy in office to finish deal, paperwork

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Erick S Verified Customer

Very good service they walked me through everything and they where very friendly could not be more happy with my purchase From them and the paper work after it was all said and done went by faster then most dealerships and instead of walking away with a mountain of paper work u walk out with a flash drive with everything on it highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ward, Michelle Cabrales

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and a worry free service. "

- Dan Verified Customer

Always friendly greeting. They get right on my service requests. They keep me informed and answer my service questions. They are punctual and get me in and out without any worries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty in service.

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. "

- Dmatoaka Verified Customer

Was in and out with car in just a few hours. Great dealership to work with. Bob ziehen is a good salesman. Very friendly. He has yet to disappoint me in years of seeing him. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Jkenosh Verified Customer

As always Palmen of Racine treated us great and made it a quick painless experience! The manager Mark Amburn and his sales team were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- rberens Verified Customer

My experience with both Bob Zeihen and Mathew Gastaldi was the best ever. Both were very professional and courteous. Both very knowledgeable and polite. Will always come back to Palmen in Racine for a vehicle. Keep up the great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gastaldi

11 - 20 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,201

2019 Ram 1500

$48,201

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,946

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,946

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,404

2019 Ram 1500

$31,404

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,918

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,918

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $35,382

2019 Ram 2500

$35,382