Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bobby Brown
Bobby Brown at Bob Rohrman Subaru
Refer Me

Bobby Brown

Finance Manager

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.6
22 Reviews
4.6

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Bobby Brown

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional staff. Very friendly. Answered all of..."

- pfmartin1963 Verified Customer

Very professional staff. Very friendly. Answered all of my questions. Been going here for 6 years, and John Pilatz had always helped me and is an outstanding salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pilatz

Aug 20, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued confidence in John and the Bob Rohrman Subaru team! We're so grateful to have you as our customer for the last six years and we look forward to providing many more five-star experiences in the future!

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleased with the friendly and courteous way I was..."

- JMLORENZ46 Verified Customer

very pleased with the friendly and courteous way I was treated . Made the purchase of my WRX easy and a pleasant experience. I am looking forward to having the same type of experience when it comes time for some service for my vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Addison Martin

Aug 17, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new WRX! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your great review and five-star rating! Our team will be happy to provide the same level of service for your first oil change! Thank you! - Bob Rohrman Subaru

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Drove three hours from Illinois to meet with a great..."

- LYD.LEGAN Verified Customer

Drove three hours from Illinois to meet with a great salesman Christian, who was willing to negotiate a fair price on a wonderful car that I got to bring home same day. Thank you Christian!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian

Aug 11, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for making the three-hour drive to come visit us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru! We're so glad to hear that Christian made the experience a great one for you and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle so far. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Gray goes above and beyond for his customers. We..."

- clintaaaroof Verified Customer

Josh Gray goes above and beyond for his customers. We have bought all of our cars from him and we will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Gray

Aug 11, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! We're so glad that Josh continues to earn your loyal business and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with him. Take care and we'll see you next time here at Bob Rohrman Subaru!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"day after purchase my jeep radio quit working and know..."

- METAL_NUTS77 Verified Customer

day after purchase my jeep radio quit working and know body wanted to help me fix it. instead they just gave me the run around

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Gray

Aug 31, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I'd like the opportunity to discuss the situation with you in greater detail. If have a moment, would you please consider contacting me directly? Thanks, Brad Belaire - General Manager - 765-449-8100

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience. They were all so helpful and..."

- BlueRam Owner Verified Customer

What a wonderful experience. They were all so helpful and walked me through everything. My salesman took time with me and showed me every thing I wanted to know. He has also been available to me via text.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Young

Jul 29, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear it! Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review and feedback! - Bob Rohrman Subaru

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly helpful salesman. Showed me exact what I was..."

- VICKIMELEK Verified Customer

Friendly helpful salesman. Showed me exact what I was looking for and gave me a good trade in price. Thanks to Robert Rameriz for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Ramirez

Jul 28, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that Robert provided you with excellent service! See you on your next visit! - Bob Rohrman Subaru

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I’ve been pleased with sales and service. I’ve never had..."

- MRMCNEWJR Verified Customer

I’ve been pleased with sales and service. I’ve never had an issue and feel that Alex W. has gone above and beyond to meet the needs of our family. We have leased multiple cars through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wilson

Aug 05, 2021

MRMCNEWJR responded

Well, under our current circumstances with your dealership, I may have to soon edit the original review. Let’s hope things get resolved by the end of the week.

Jul 23, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you so much for trusting the Bob Rohrman Subaru team with your loyal business! We're grateful for your support and look forward to your next visit with us!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Addison was my sales person and was great to work with. ..."

- AMFRITZ12 Verified Customer

Addison was my sales person and was great to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Addison Martin

Jul 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

It means so much to hear Addison and our team gave you such excellent care! Thank you! - Bob Rohrman Subaru

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome,friendly and fast customer service! Happy with..."

- FOCUSSPI03 Verified Customer

Awesome,friendly and fast customer service! Happy with the department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole

Jul 01, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

This means so much to all of us at Bob Rohrman Subaru, thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $24,493
2018 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Blue Magnetism exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,793
2014 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,593
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,187
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,793
2018 Honda Odyssey
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $22,293
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Moonlit Forest Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive