Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Eddy.
Bobby Eddy
Bobby Eddy at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Bobby Eddy | Page 2

Sales Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

114 Reviews of Bobby Eddy

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought from Bobby Eddy before. Now I was on the..."

- Zachphilips

I have bought from Bobby Eddy before. Now I was on the lookout for a pickup truck. And he failed to disappoint once again, getting me in my first purchased truck. Bobby goes above and beyond, all the time. Thank you Bobby from Fairway Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd truck I've bought from them and just like the name..."

- bimac21

2nd truck I've bought from them and just like the name always fair . will be buying my next truck from them also gave me a great price on my trade in also .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was great to work with and even went out of his way..."

- duckhunter091

Bobby was great to work with and even went out of his way to ensure that the deal we made went as discussed. Five stars and will buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Davis , Chris Carter

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Eddy was our salesman he was excellent to work with..."

- rlgroves64

Bobby Eddy was our salesman he was excellent to work with wasn’t pushy,and extremely friendly and pleasant He didn’t try to sell us something we didn’t want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby and the team at fairway ford are very friendly and..."

- Stankavanagh250

Bobby and the team at fairway ford are very friendly and helpful on anything or any questions that you would have. I highly recommend them. Great prices and great people. Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was great to work with. He was upfront and..."

- snip9700

Bobby was great to work with. He was upfront and honest. Got me the best price and warranty out of any other place I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to deal with. Drove for Pennsylvania for this..."

- rickiejo1989

Great place to deal with. Drove for Pennsylvania for this truck. They got the job done in just a few hours. Thank you for very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bryant

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Fairway to lease for the first time. I’m young..."

- skraynik

I came to Fairway to lease for the first time. I’m young and not quite established yet, and he helped me work something out to make it work as a college student. Everything is always laid back, and he makes sure you understand everything about your car before you leave. Basically, we’re pals now and he’s stuck with me forever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Bobby was great to work with! He..."

- cpizer

Fantastic experience! Bobby was great to work with! He was helpful and listened to what we wanted. FairWay Ford helped us with a quick and easy transaction. I highly recommend this business! There aren't enough nice words to say about our entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carter

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer to work with very low pressure and great..."

- Schaeffer9

Great dealer to work with very low pressure and great communication will definitely do business with again well worth a 2 hour drive to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carter

11 - 20 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,106

2020 Ford Explorer

$56,106

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,692

2020 Ford Escape

$31,692

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,923

2020 Ford Explorer

$42,923

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,799

2020 Ford Escape

$25,799

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,132

2020 Ford Escape

$33,132

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,094

2020 Ford F-150

$42,094