Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Eddy.
Bobby Eddy
Bobby Eddy at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Bobby Eddy

Sales Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

114 Reviews of Bobby Eddy

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were super helpful and nice. Everyone we dealt with..."

- Buckiustyler123

They were super helpful and nice. Everyone we dealt with listened to our wants and needs and helped set us up with our dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to deal with always. We’ve purchased Ford..."

- Jodi

Pleasure to deal with always. We’ve purchased Ford Expeditions since 1998 and always receive great service from Fairway. Bobby Eddy is a friendly and knowledgeable salesman. Stop and see him for your next exceptional deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as always bobby and darrell are great to..."

- Mrhorsepower460

Great experience as always bobby and darrell are great to work with made the process easy made ordering my truck very easy and its exactly what I wanted thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Eddy made the experience of buying a new truck..."

- brownpat107

Bobby Eddy made the experience of buying a new truck short and sweet! He was very knowledgeable and efficient throughout the whole process! He helped me set up my codes and phone after the purchase and gave me his phone number in case I would need to get a hold of him in the future for questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was terrific! With no appointment on a busy evening..."

- rkmattern

Bobby was terrific! With no appointment on a busy evening we were out of the dealership with a new vehicle faster than I imagined. Bobby did a great job explaining which incentives applied to our situation. The only draw back from the experience was I was disappointed to learn that not all incentives displayed on the website to calculate the ‘Fairway Price’ apply to all situations. Maybe I missed it in the fine print but, either way Bobby did a great job walking us through it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was the epitome of a gentleman who delivered on his..."

- Mever

Bobby was the epitome of a gentleman who delivered on his promises. He made our interstate transaction seamless. Chris from finance was well prepared and made the two transactions quite easy and quick! Thanks all! It was worth the trip from Pennsylvania.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carter

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve dealt with Fairway for a long time and, honestly, I..."

- Jromack

I’ve dealt with Fairway for a long time and, honestly, I won’t go anywhere else. Bobby Eddy is great to work with and worked with me to get me what I wanted. Everything from sales to financing to service is the best! They are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We looked online for a few days comparing vehicles. After..."

- dd0179

We looked online for a few days comparing vehicles. After we found the EchoSport went to look at it, they had it at a great price and within 2 hours we drove it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The friendly, knowledgeable sales staff made buying my..."

- Satisfied customer

The friendly, knowledgeable sales staff made buying my new truck easy & hassle free! Straight forward & honest. A big thanks to Bobby & the team at Fairway Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant , Darrell Fall

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and excellent salesman. Everything worked..."

- Xporterx18x

Great service and excellent salesman. Everything worked out perfect and I appreciate all the help Bobby provided. Quite happy with my new ride ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,606

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,606

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,711

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,711

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,832

2020 Ford F-150

$55,832

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,327

2020 Ford F-150

$63,327

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,810

2020 Ford Escape

$26,810

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,078

2020 Ford F-150

$40,078