Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stanley Greathouse .
Stanley Greathouse
Stanley Greathouse  at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Stanley Greathouse

Sales Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

I started my sales career at FairWay Ford May 1, 2000 and have been here ever since. I don't view what I do as selling cars but more like selling a relationship. With over 20 years at the same place I can tell you that I've met a lot of wonderful people through the years. I've watched a lot of children grow up and I am happy to say that I've helped them find the right vehicle for them. Customer Service is extremely important when considering buying a car. A lot of salespeople are only concerned with selling you a car but with me, I want to be the friend that you call when you or anyone you know is looking for a different car buying experience. When I'm not at work I have a daughter and a son that keep me on the go and grounded. I'm a Christian. I'm also a big Browns fan but won't be attending the 0-16 parade.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Stanley Greathouse

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traveled over from Erie, Pa and couldn’t be happier that..."

- Jeff023

Traveled over from Erie, Pa and couldn’t be happier that we did! Stanley and Team were amazing. Will definitely be back for my next purchase. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Himes , Darrell Fall

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stanley hooked me up with a great truck! He made the..."

- spencer23adams

Stanley hooked me up with a great truck! He made the whole process very easy. Very easy and friendly group of people to work with. I appreciated Stanley’s knowledge about the truck and he was able to get me all set up and show me the features in a matter of minutes. Darrell also was a huge help with financing and showing me my options. It’s easy to see why they sell so many trucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fairway was a wonderful dealership to buy from! Jaison..."

- gew1023

Fairway was a wonderful dealership to buy from! Jaison was very honest and helpful! He helped make my first car purchase very easy! Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stanley Greathouse and the staff at Fairway Ford was such..."

- Alanwaylankuo

Stanley Greathouse and the staff at Fairway Ford was such a pleasure to work with. The purchasing process was so smooth and streamlined. They have earned a new customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amato , Chris Carter

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 5+ hours to purchase a Raptor! The dealership was..."

- rickmitchell11693

Drove 5+ hours to purchase a Raptor! The dealership was excellent, courteous and fast from start to finish. Stanley was awesome and got us thru the process in about an hour. We will definitely purchase from this dealership again! It is well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Communication is everything and Stanley was on top of it...."

- Slynch6

Communication is everything and Stanley was on top of it. From the test drive, to closing, couldn’t of asked for a better transaction. Highly recommend doing business with Fairway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carter

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Salesman Stanley was great to work with, very..."

- Tayandkysmom

Our Salesman Stanley was great to work with, very knowledgeable and helped make my decision much easier with his advice. Very happy with our overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were really helpful and fast at finding what I..."

- garoldwright69

They were really helpful and fast at finding what I wanted. This is the fastest and easiest deal I’ve ever gotten. Stanley Greathouse was very helpful and got everything I wanted. It was the BEST DEAL I have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cain, Melissa Cunningham

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stanley was very helpful in locating the vehicle that..."

- Bubba Berea

Stanley was very helpful in locating the vehicle that matched my needs. I am picky about certain features, and he worked diligently, a true professional. The dealership is very clean, and everyone was helpful and polite. A great experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carter

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fairway Ford of Canfield"

- slwhite1959

Had a good exp with salesman Stanley Greathouse and Finance guy Chris Carter while buying our 2017 Ford Escape on April 11, 2020. Friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carter

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-350 car, priced at $65,445

2021 Ford F-350

$65,445

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,606

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,606

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,711

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,711

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,832

2020 Ford F-150

$56,832

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,327

2020 Ford F-150

$63,327

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,810

2020 Ford Escape

$26,810