Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Harvey.
Bobby Harvey
Bobby Harvey at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
Refer Me
5.0

Bobby Harvey

Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business for 16 years. For 10 years running service and repair and 6 years in sales helping people get new cars. I know cars and Truly care about people. Bobs Gotcha Covered

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Marketing and Advertising , Customer Service

121 Reviews of Bobby Harvey

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair, honest, reliable, and up front. Total transparency..."

- DanielCShead

Fair, honest, reliable, and up front. Total transparency and knowledgeable. I bought a 2021 Tundra from a 1000 miles away sight unseen. That's how great my deal was, the last truck I'm ever gonna buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my new Tacoma and Bobby was so helpful and..."

- Susie6886

I bought my new Tacoma and Bobby was so helpful and patient. He ensures that you are well taken care of. George was exceptional as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May

Mar 23, 2021

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are happy to hear about your experience here with Bobby. Thank you for your business and enjoy that new Truck!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was incredible, we were definitely never bored..."

- Mannynass

Bobby was incredible, we were definitely never bored while waiting on financing for both vehicle purchases during our visit to Beaver Toyota. He explained the entire process and once we got through that, volunteered to drive with me an my wife to our home to get the one vehicle we traded in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Robert Madonna

Mar 16, 2021

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Beaver Toyota St. Augustine. I'm glad to hear that Bobby was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicles! Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby, our salesman, was wonderful. He got us in and out..."

- CC

Bobby, our salesman, was wonderful. He got us in and out in no time. We loved the experience and will definitely use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Robert Madonna

Mar 16, 2021

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for choosing Beaver Toyota St. Augustine, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Bobby was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I HAVE TO GIVE BOB Bob's Gotcha Covered at Beaver Toyota..."

- Cheryl Thibodeau

I HAVE TO GIVE BOB Bob's Gotcha Covered at Beaver Toyota a 10 + Star review. He knocked the homerun way out of the park into a stadium in another state. Our experience at Beaver Toyota as EXPCEPTIONAL. The process was seamless and professional. I recommend Bob to anyone interested at buying a car. He will not stear you wrong "LITERALLY" He truly cares about the needs of his customers. The BEAVER family should be BEYOND PROUD to have someone like this representing their company and taking care of their customers. GO BOB, You definitley got us coverd. Bob's Gotcha Covered at Beaver Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob is the best! He was friendly and courteous and showed..."

- Sld3202

Bob is the best! He was friendly and courteous and showed us what we asked for instead of what he wanted to push. No hassle and no fuss with a great atmosphere to go with the great service offered by Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Bob and our sales team. We're glad to hear they delivered such a great experience! Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car purchase ever. We were looking..."

- Otrimski.joan

This was the easiest car purchase ever. We were looking for aHighlander and Bob WOWed us!!!!! The Highlander XL had everything we were looking for in our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Golden

Feb 23, 2021

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Joan, Thank you so much for choosing Beaver Toyota St. Augustine! Congrats on your new Highlander XL! We appreciate feedback like yours "Bob WOWed us" and will be sure to pass this along to Bob and our team. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob contacted me after filling out an online form. He..."

- JReed

Bob contacted me after filling out an online form. He asked when I could come to the dealership for a test drive & I told him maybe Saturday. I take care of my 95 year old grandmother & she has people coming every day for different therapies. He said I can bring it to your house now! I couldn't believe it, but around an hour later, he was pulling into the driveway! I owned a Toyota RAV4 many years ago so I knew what I was getting with a Toyota. But Bob brought the RAV4 to me & I just had to drive it around the neighborhood before going back home. Then once we decided to buy it he drove it back to the dealership, got it cleaned up, completed the paperwork & delivered my brand new RAV4 back to my house in under 4 hours from our first contact! I hate shopping for cars but this was the best experience I've ever had. The time waiting for all of the paperwork & prep, typically spent in the dealership, was spent in the comfort of my home instead. Best car buying experience ever!! Bob is an awesome salesman. He's very knowledgeable, energetic & a very nice guy. You won't go wrong buying a car from Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine are glad to have you as a customer. Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing car buying experience!!! Everyone was so..."

- Eric

What an amazing car buying experience!!! Everyone was so nice and informative. Made finding the right truck so easy and fast. Bob’s gotcha covered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Golden, Robert Madonna

Feb 06, 2021

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for choosing Beaver Toyota St. Augustine! Congrats on your new truck, Eric! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this five-star review! Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys at beaver toyota made it a very enjoyable..."

- Damientharvey

The guys at beaver toyota made it a very enjoyable experience and got me into my dream car with affordable payments quick and simple many thanks to everyone at beaver toyota for making our beaver experience so awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave “The Internet Guy” Kraus

Jan 01, 2021

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Damien, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

used 2008 Toyota Camry car, priced at $5,999

2008 Toyota Camry

$5,999

used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $11,988

2011 Honda CR-V

$11,988

used 2013 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $6,588

2013 Chevrolet Spark

$6,588

used 2014 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $18,999

2014 Toyota Highlander

$18,999

used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $20,988

2015 Toyota Highlander

$20,988

used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $18,988

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$18,988