About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Harvey.
Bobby Harvey
Bobby Harvey, Master Certified Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.7

Bobby Harvey

Master Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Bobby Harvey

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally "

- Katiep

After multiple attempts at various Toyota dealerships and hours of aggravation, we rolled into Beaver Toyota and in 15 minutes we were shaking Lance and Bobby’s hand on our new Toyota Tacoma! You guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Greiner

Aug 06, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad you found what you wanted here and we hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Has your back!"

- Mysusieq01

Listened to what I needed and what I could afford and made it happen. Really took care of me! I'm a happy camper for sure. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for your business!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpectedly pleasant "

- Dmoors05

This was my first experience buying a car on my own and Bobby not only walked me through the process and explained everything for me but he did everything he could to help me. I didnt think that getting into a new car would have been possible for me but even with fairly bad credit and a trade in that wasnt worth much he got me into a brand new Corolla at an amazing price. He cared about my reasons for needing a new car and my price point and it wasnt about selling me something it was about helping my situation and making the best out of what I had to work with. He's great and I'm glad I came for a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy you chose us and we hope you enjoy that new Corolla. Welcome to the Beaver family and we hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Effecient and Fair Sales Person"

- Great-Grandma

Best of all Bobby listens, stays on point and honestly represents the dealership interests and blends them into ours. He is a good negotiator. We feel this was a good deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Very nice. We appreciate your review. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly service."

- Toyoman

Couldn't have asked for better service. Bobby Harvey was great. So was my finance experience. Highlander was all set up and beautiful. I thoroughly enjoy it. I'm wowed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Hughes

Feb 23, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are happy that Bobby and Dustin took good care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very unhappy with the way they sell cars, very sneaky."

- Jean

Beware of the positive reviews written on Google which are all are positive, those on Yelp are negative and appear to reflect what I had seen.. My experience was very very negatve. Be sure you do a lot of research if you use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Klovanish , And then there was Buddy (not sure of last name) who was really quite the salesman.

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new family"

- Tracy Wilder

Being a first time buyer, the salesperson took me around showing all sorts of vehicles. Whether I could afford them or just to see how beautiful they were. When it came down to it, he showed me the best value for my money. Dealing with the rest of the team, was just as much of a pleasure cruise as picking out the vehicle. Service was easy, people were pleasant and friendly, and they worked with me to help me get the best deal I could. Thanks to all who hepped, fabulous team over at Beaver Toyota! Bobby is a great sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Cameron

Sep 22, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Tracy. We appreciate you and your review and want every experience here to be a pleasure cruise. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you at your 1st scheduled maintenance.

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice and helpful sales man"

- kendalynn2785

Bobby Harvey is a nice and helpful, legitimate salesman. He helped my mom with buying an awesome new car and she is very pleased with his services he provided. I highly recommend Bobby Harvey to be your salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much, we appreciate your kind words. Bobby is a salesperson that cares about his customers. We hope you enjoy your new car!

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome deal on new Toyota Sienna!"

- Allan

Bobby Harvey was a phennomal sales specialist! Excellent customer service from entire staff too! All around good experience and left with new car feeling good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Allan. We hope you enjoy your new car and hope to see you at your 1st scheduled maintenance!!

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Minivan Mom! "

- Mischelle

Bobby Harvey was such a great help in making me a first-time minivan Mom! The transition wasn't easy from SUV to minivan, but he went above and beyond to ensure we felt happy with the transaction made. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May

Jul 22, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your purchase. We know you will enjoy that mini van and hope to see you for your 1st scheduled service. Bobby will be happy to read this nice review!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920