About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Suggs.
James Suggs
James Suggs, Certified Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

James Suggs

Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of James Suggs

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't feel welcomed "

- Pattybar

I will say that my salesman kept it professional in house insurance rep was rude had issue with people who didn't look like him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Madonna

Nov 15, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

I'm so sorry to hear this. This is definitely not what we are about. I will speak to our insurance team today. Nancy West, Customer Relations Leader.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership all the way around"

- Scheiner90

Brought my 2013 Prius in for service on 8/25/18. Service dept is always top notch on providing customer service that excellent. Staff through out the entire dealership is friendly, knowledgeable and are willing to go above and beyond for their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haylie Agosto

Aug 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the nice review. We will see you next time!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome friendly service"

- Ed

Our salesman James Suggs was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. He showed us everything we asked for and patiently discussed the many options to choose from. His pleasant demeaner and patience put us a ease thru the whole process. The sales Manager was a "Hoot", he made us laugh and was fun to negotiate with. We went to "look" at used 4Runners and left with a New 4Runner. Buying a car is always nerve racking and this was no exception, but it was made pleasant by such a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Greiner

Sep 04, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's our goal. We want our customers to leave happy with a new car. Thanks so much!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Tacoma 2018"

- Mcgranemacie96

I got my Toyota Tacoma back in January and have had no complaints thus far. I love the way it looks and drives! The staff at Beaver made my truck shopping experience actually enjoyable. Great service and I recommend going to Beaver if you're looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Hughes, Chance Morgan

May 28, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying the new truck. Thank you!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- TiffEvona1219

After looking at multiple different car dealerships, Beaver was hands down the best one yet. I was given great service and James helped me throughout the entire process. I would recommend Beaver to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you! enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you at your 1st scheduled maintenance.

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expeirence, Great Staff, and completely satisfied "

- Stuned26

Went to the dealership and had a great experience. Test drive a Tacoma and bought it and was out the door in under 3 hours. The staff was excellent and super nice. Would recommend to all my friends. James suggs was a great salesman who didn’t force anything on me and made sure he only did what I wanted and helped me out every way possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Marshall , Francisco Manfredi

Dec 08, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the very nice review. It is our goal to make all of our customers happy every time. We appreciate you recommending your friends and James will take good care of them. Enjoy your new truck!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920