Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Johnson.
Chad Johnson
Chad Johnson at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.6

Chad Johnson

Service Advisor

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Chad Johnson

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service,honest reliable and very kind,the type of..."

- Jameshub2

Superb service,honest reliable and very kind,the type of service you expect from Beaver Toyota.I would never ever hesitate to take my car there.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota service "

- JeffL

We are very satisfied with the service provided to our Toyota Tacoma at beaver Toyota. Chad is our service advisor and he is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad to hear it, thank you very much!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Experience"

- Deb

I felt like a valued customer, treated with respect and friendliness by everyone who was part of the experience. My salesperson, Artemus McClary, was the best! George May, Sales Leader, did a great job of working to meet my needs. The entire experience was pleasant. I already knew the Service Department was excellent. Buying a new Toyota at Beaver was a win and a wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy to hear that you got the WOW experience. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were WOWed!"

- Judi

This is our second Toyota from Beaver. We found David ,Tony and Robert-and the entire staff very professional..Thank you guys for a very enjoyable afternoon. Ed and Judi Darby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy to have you as a member of our family and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!! Thank you Judi

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and very east"

- Fishack777

Each department knows what they are doing and are very educated on their jobs, its always nice to get my vehicles serviced at a place that knows what they are doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bryant, Scott Boito

Jul 22, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your faith in us. We appreciate you!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service people "

- 4RunnerLover24

Thank you Chad Hector and Scott. Every time I come in my truck and I leave happy filters, oil changes, locks fixed, we appreciate you going the extra mile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Centeno

Jul 06, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for your business with us!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service done right"

- CavScout325

Chad is a pleasure to deal with. Scott works to ensure things are done as they should and repairs will last. Tammy is attentive to your transportation needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied with chad, service advisor"

- Jeff

Beaver Toyota services our two cars and we are very satisfied with the work and service we have received. Chad Johnson is a great service advisor to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Great to hear, thank you so much!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience."

- Beth Orr

Beaver Toyota in St. Augustine is a great dealership. We have a older Tundra that we always get serviced there. We purchased a new Toyota Camry today. Tim Skinner was very helpful. He showed us everything we asked to see in used and new cars. Tim Skinner was very helpful in helping us make a decision on a car. I like working with Tim Skinner as he was very professional, knowledgeable and was not pushy like some sales people can be. He made the process of buying a car less stressful, and was a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Skinner

May 25, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We thank you very much and hope you enjoy that Camry. We also hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! "

- JC217

Tim Skinner was excellent. Tim was very professional. Tim was genuinely kind and very pleasant. Tim was very accommodating to make sure that I was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Marshall, Tim Skinner

May 15, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear. Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,110

2019 Toyota Camry

$27,110

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,299

2019 Toyota Camry

$28,299

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,548

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,548

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,330

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$41,330

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,312

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,312

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,001

2019 Toyota Camry

$22,001

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,726

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,726

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,009

2019 Toyota Camry

$30,009