About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Johnson.
Chad Johnson
Chad Johnson, Service Advisor, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
not yet rated

Chad Johnson

Service Advisor

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Chad Johnson

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Excellence"

- Charlie5219

Required repair on my navigation/entertainment unit. Part ordered on Thursday, came on Monday and installed. Needed it done ASAP as we were going on a 12 hour trip. All worked great. Friendly and very knowledgeable. A big shout out to Beaver Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and we hope you have a safe and wonderful trip!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"service problems with new vehicle"

- william kranjac

BUY YOUR TOYOTA SOME PLACE ELSE SERVICE PROBLEMS CANNOT BE DUPLICATE 3 TIMES FOR THE SAME PROBLEMS BRING YOUR VEHICLE SOMEWHERE ELSE FOR 2ND OPINION !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Boito , Laura Leclerc

May 23, 2018

william kranjac responded

district service rep is coming to check out problems with new ? vehicle cant wait this should be a joke

May 23, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

I'm very sorry to hear of your problems with service. If you would like to discuss this further, please call Nancy West, Customer Relations Leader, 904-436-6128.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"General Maintenance "

- DaMan

Excellent customer service. Drop off and pickup service was great price was good and very informative on needs. Communication about what I needed was concise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear. We are happy that you had such a good experience!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- Garyb

ed e5 star dealership. staff was very friendly.Chad did a good job Waiting room is comfortable and clean.If you planing to have your car serviced beaver is the one'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the nice review!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent quality service and work on my car. "

- Bobbi

They always give top-notch service no matter which department I happen to be working with. Chad is great. Tammy is great. Nancy is great. I could go on and on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Hopper, Tammy Caroul, Nancy West, Travis White

Jan 29, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

YOU ROCK BOBBI!!!!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920