Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Johnson.
Bobby Johnson
Bobby Johnson at Volvo Cars Annapolis
Refer Me
5.0

Bobby Johnson

Leasing & Sales

Volvo Cars Annapolis

333 Busch's Frontage Rd
Annapolis, MD 21409

Contact Me

Bobby joined the automotive industry after a 15 year career in the Washington, DC political arena. Prior to joining Annapolis Volvo in Spring 2014 Bobby was in sales and management for Ford, Chrysler, GM and Toyota. Bobby's success is based on referrals. He treats people the way that he would like to be treated - no stress, no pressure and with genuine interest in their needs. He believes in focusing on one customer, one car..the right way. Bobby enjoys going home to South Carolina for fishing trips with his son. Cheering on his son at sporting events brings him great joy.

61 Reviews of Bobby Johnson

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volvo Cars Annapolis is the best of the best. They offer..."

- liljet Verified Customer

Volvo Cars Annapolis is the best of the best. They offer A+ service. Anthony, Bruce, Tony and Nick are phenomenal! No other dealership comes close to the customer service experience they offer. Whether you purchase new, certified pre-owned or lease, I can assure you that you won’t be disappointed! They strive for excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best experience. Very professional..."

- mfg77 Verified Customer

Absolutely the best experience. Very professional organization. Selling the finest product. Very best prices. World class service from start to finish. Will recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was so helpful and I ended up getting the car of my..."

- KARMENZENOBIA Verified Customer

Bobby was so helpful and I ended up getting the car of my dreams!!! I would definitely say go here and get the Volvo you deserve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful cars, exceptional customer service, with honest..."

- JENNIFER.ARNOLD Verified Customer

Beautiful cars, exceptional customer service, with honest to goodness professionals who look out for YOUR best interest and needs! I couldn't be happier with my purchase and experience. Volvo for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito in sales and Tony in finance made this a really..."

- MFRED6 Verified Customer

Vito in sales and Tony in finance made this a really smooth, stress free purchase. But really everyone I encountered there was very friendly, knowledgeable, and genuinely wanted to help me find the right car. It just made the whole process a lot easier and, in the end, enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Vita

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Volvo of Annapolis. Bobby..."

- yazmin.sostre Verified Customer

We had a great experience at Volvo of Annapolis. Bobby and Alex were great! Bobby was patient and showed us a bunch of cars til we found the perfect one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Cabrera , Alex

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quit and courteous service. Even did me a huge favor of..."

- FASTKEN410 Verified Customer

Quit and courteous service. Even did me a huge favor of dropping the car off to surprise my fiancé. Would highly recommend taking a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great stress free experience"

- Jackie Verified Customer

I was pleased with the buying experience. My sales rep was very easy to deal with, responsive to emails and seemed to be transparent in the dealing options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damir Sabolcec

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always deal with this dealership for many years; however,..."

- brillante0 Verified Customer

Always deal with this dealership for many years; however, bought this brand new car & air conditioning DOES NOT WORk; discovered on way home; very upsetting; had to take back & get a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top-Notch service at Annapolis Volvo"

- brillante0 Verified Customer

The service I receive at Annapolis Volvo is always Top-Notch. When I visit the Service Department at Annapolis Volvo I feel like one of the family everyone there is so friendly. I have been bringing all of my Volvo's to this dealership for over 25 years, would never even think of taking my cars anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Clements, Luis Cabrera , Mark

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $57,985

2020 Volvo XC60

$57,985

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,890

2021 Volvo S60

$41,890

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $74,575

2021 Volvo XC90

$74,575

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $49,535

2021 Volvo S60

$49,535

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $70,885

2021 Volvo XC90

$70,885

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $58,460

2021 Volvo XC60

$58,460