About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Storey.
Bobby Storey
Bobby Storey, Internet Sales Manager, Hendrick Kia of Concord
not yet rated

Bobby Storey

Internet Sales Manager

Hendrick Kia of Concord

7550 Hendrick Auto Plaza
Concord, NC 28027

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Bobby Storey

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Mps18$1997

We bought a used car from the delarship. We had Alan Hansen as a salesmen and he was very friendly! He was willing to work with us on the price and provided us with great customer service. I would recommend the delarship and Alan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Alan is definitely a gem to have on our team! Thank you for the recommendation and look forward to having you back at Hendrick KIA of Concord in the future.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!"

- Miss T

I’ve never experienced such GREAT customer service! I walked in so undecided and walked extremely happy! Everyone took care of me! Thanks to my KIA team exspecially Shane Watson gonna miss harassing you Shane but thanks a million!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Shane is a wonderful part of our team, and you are welcome to reach out to him at any time, should you need anything! We are so happy for you and look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord!

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ChaChaChaKia

Bobbie Storey was the salesperson who helped me find the right car. He spared no efforts or time in helping me. HIs Manager was extremely helpful as well. They worked to get me the deal I needed to make the decision to buy my vehicle the same day I came into their dealership. I appreciate all of their efforts. They made the buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Cosenza, Mark Rosekrans

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- jenique

My sales representative William Storey was absolutely great. He was friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I'd recommend anyone to come see him. I've bought many cars in my life and he made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- JENNIFER SHUPING

BOBBY STOREY (WILLIAM) WAS AMAZING, FROM HIS FIRST INTRODUCTION, TO DELIVERY OF MY NEW VEHICLE. HE LISTENED TO EVERY WORD REGARDING WHAT I WANTED AND NEEDED!! HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SEEMED VERY SINCERE IN HOW MUCH HE CARED ABOUT MY SATISFACTION!! I HAVE NEVER HAD A CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE THIS EASY AND ACCOMMODATING...MOST PEOPLE HATE HAVING TO GO TRY TO BUY A NEW CAR! I AM GOING TO RECOMMEND BOBBY TO EVERYONE I KNOW BECAUSE HE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND IN HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Dwfoxjr

I came to the dealership after talking to Kelvin through email and phone. He promised I wouldn't regret it, and I didn't! Its small and not worth really mentioning, but I want to give an honest review. My wife and I had a brief personality conflict with one of the salespersons which was quickly resolved and everything and everyone was great to work with afterwards. Purchased my wife a new 2016 Kia Optima LX and we couldn't be happier with the car. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Spatafore, Hoyet Morris, Darren Griffin , Kelvin Perry

Apr 13, 2016

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Great choice with the Optima LX! So glad we were able to make your experience with Hendrick Kia a great one! Thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to seeing you soon!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$35,831

2019 Kia Soul

$24,351

2019 Kia Soul

$18,851

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,725

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,275