About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Boston Fenton.
Boston Fenton
Boston Fenton, Sales, Palmetto Ford Lincoln
not yet rated

Boston Fenton

Sales

Palmetto Ford Lincoln

1625 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29407

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Boston Fenton

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- dsmith12672 Verified Customer

Boston Fenton was very friendly and very thorough in going over everything with us. He took time to show us all the features on our vehicle. We highly recommended Boston and Palmetto Ford. Thank you for a great, stress free car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

You're welcome! Thank you for the recommendation about Boston and the rest of our team! We were happy to make sure you felt comfortable in your new ride. Thanks for choosing Palmetto Ford!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the "Perfect" car"

- jnkindle

After test driving several cars and comparing/contrasting them, Boston helped make our dream of finding the "perfect" car for us possible. It wasn't all perfect at first. It took several hours in the dealership, several phone calls, and several visits to get everything done but we got it. Boston and Thomas Gigliotti was very helpful and polite. Boston even worked on his day off to help us find the car we wanted. Boston and Thomas looked everywhere for a car that matched exactly what we wanted. At first, it didn't seem too promising and their seemed to be a lack of communication missing between the dealership and us. But after several days, Boston called and gave us the news we were waiting on. He found us a car that matched exactly what we wanted. When I came to pick up the car it was "perfect". Boston had it ready to go and clean. Ron made the financing part extremely easy and Dan was very knowledgeable about the car and was very helpful in explaining how everything in the car works. We are very happy with our car! Thank you Palmetto Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Austin, Dan Lentz

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelvin Rufffin, Boston Felton & Mike K."

- Vanessa Y Holloway

Kelvin Ruffin, Boston Felton & Mike K staff very easy to work with. My 2011 Fiesta broke down while on vacation and Mr. Ruffin and staff made it possible for me a college student to drive away in a new Focus. I am very appreciative of their help and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kalinowski, Kelvin Ruffin

Jun 29, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind words and compliments about Kevin, Boston, and Mike. We appreciate your feedback and positive review, Vanessa. We hope you are loving your new Focus!

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely Reassured."

- 2010cadcts

Me and my wife were looking for something specific and found exactly what we were looking for at this dealership. Given it was a used vehicle we still filled out the application and were promptly asked to come in by Dan to speak to Boston. Stating that Boston would be our salesman during our car buying experience. Me and my wife started the process on Friday July, 15th, that way the next day all he would need is for us to send our documents. We sent our documents on Saturday and I went by after I got off work. He let me test drive the vehicle and it drove great. I went ahead and put some money down since he said there was no problem about going to put the deal through. Since my wife was at work at the time, I put her on speakerphone so that she would be aware that we would have to come back Monday after our daughters surgery and we would be in and out. Well the first deal they came back with was not acceptable for our budget. So he told us to go home so that he could work out a better deal and he would contact us back, even offered to let us take the car home. The next morning it seems like all hands were on deck and that they were going to make the deal work with our demands. Gary made sure he called me first thing walking in the door. I told him I love Ford service even when purchasing a GM vehicle. The only truck that I will get will always be a Ford, the only brand with 10 versions of the truck in 400 different ways you can get it. So the chance we get to buy a GM vehicle from a Ford dealership vs a GM dealership, my family will always buy it from the Ford dealership. When it comes down to the businesses I use, I base it off the reputation of the product. Our family truck we have is a 2004 Black XLT Triton has over 300K in miles on it and still runs strong. Went to a ford dealership 2hrs away just to get my wife the GMC terrain she wanted. when they had the exact same truck here at a GMC dealership with less miles at a cheaper cost. We agreed we're a Ford family, so we made it a point to only buy our vehicles from a ford dealership. When we came into the dealership this last time, we were in and out with an hr. I was literally able to do all the finance with Mike and be in and out within an hr. Truly a great experience. Once again I'm reassured that Ford service is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2016

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such detailed and positive feedback. We truly appreciate it and are happy to know that our team was able to provide you with such an exceptional experience. We admire your loyalty to the Ford brand and are more than thrilled that we were your dealership of choice, regardless of the distance. At Palmetto Ford we always strive to provide 100% satisfaction to our customers through friendly, helpful, and prompt services at competitive pricing. It was our pleasure to work with you and your wife to get you the deal you deserved on the Terrain. If there is ever anything more that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to stop by or give us a call, and welcome to the Palmetto Ford family!

June 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Ms. Purple

An amazing group that shows the meaning of true customer service. Boston and the financial team are hands down unstoppable! I recommend if you want the best go here see their new line up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kalinowski

Jun 06, 2016

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you! We truly appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to show you the amazing customer service that we always aim to provide here at Palmetto Ford Lincoln. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to the next time we may be of assistance.

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no hassle experience"

- Stephen A. O'Connell

All around excellent experience with purchasing my new Ford Edge. Boston was very knowledgeable, friendly, genuine, and not pushy. Ron Austin was able to provide me with an excellent rate to finance my new vehicle and thoroughly explained the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Austin

Feb 05, 2016

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford Edge! We appreciate you taking the time to share about your great buying experience with Boston and the rest of our team. We look forward to working with you again!

October 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Lovingmyforf

Boston Fenton provided outstanding customer service to me on my purchase of my new 2015 Ford Explorer. He listened and he delivered! I was able to purchase a vehicle I wanted and get an outstanding interest rate. I love my new Ford Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2015

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Explorer! We're so happy that you are enjoying your new vehicle and we hope to have another opportunity to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for your business and feedback!

August 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Allen

We had a great experience at Palmetto Ford this past week. Recently moving back to Charleston after a multi-year hiatus, we needed a car, pronto. Palmetto Ford and our sales consultant, Boston, made the whole process smooth, easy, and happen post-haste. They really went above and beyond to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2015

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We certainly always strive to go above and beyond for our customers, Allen, and we're so glad to hear how well your recent car buying experience went for you. Thank you so much for choosing Palmetto Ford and we all hope to see you again.

February 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My purpose for coming to Palmetto ford was to just..."

- eddiefannie15

My purpose for coming to Palmetto ford was to just compare prices with other Dealership. Mr Fenton was the salesman I spoke with and because of his approach I went futher than I first wanted to. He was curtious in asking if there was any specific vehicle I was interested in and showed me to the models I desired. He also asked what I wished to have as far as interior and color, and after giving him my reply he led me the type I wanted but they did not have it in the color I wanted. Instead of trying to sell me another color he told me he would look to see if he could find exactly what I wanted, and after making some calls informed me that the car I wanted was located and that he could have it for me the next day, I was thrilled. I am very pleased with Mr Fenton for the way in which I was taken care of and how he made me feel compfortable in purchasing another Ford Explorer, I would openly reccomend anyone I know looking to purchase a car first to Palmetto Ford and to Mr Fenton. He also informed me that Palmetto Ford is one of the top 2 Dealership not only in the Tricounty but also in the 4 neighboring States. My previous experience was with Summerville Ford, but I have found a place to which I shall return again to purchase my vehicles. Thanks to Mr Boston Fenton for great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Boston Fenton and the team at Palmetto Ford did a great..."

- mrosbrya

Boston Fenton and the team at Palmetto Ford did a great job, and gave me the deal I was looking for. I had checked out several other dealerships, and Palmetto was able to beat everyones pricing. Boston was a very friendly salesman, and I did not feel as though he was trying to drag me along. It was overall a great experience, and I would recommend everyone to check out Palmetto Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boston Fenton

1
1 - 10 of 10 results