About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Lentz.
Dan Lentz
Dan Lentz, BDC Manager, Palmetto Ford Lincoln
4.9

Dan Lentz

BDC Manager

Palmetto Ford Lincoln

1625 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29407

Contact Me

I am the Business Development Center manager and handle internet inquiries from all of the websites we work with. I have worked in public service and customer service roles throughout my career and treat all of my customers as friends. I am enjoying working for the Eubank family and find it a refreshing change from the corporate jobs I have held.

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Dan Lentz

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Experience - Above and Beyond"

- robbinphil Verified Customer

The entire process of purchasing a vehicle from end to end was seamless because of the staff at Palmetro Ford. We were even able to purchase a vehicle from a different state because Dan and Tripp were so helpful in providing details about the car. They even helped with transporting the car to us. big shout-out to everyone at Palmetto Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kalinowski, Trip Dunn

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Kchowell1966 Verified Customer

I ordered my vehicle on the internet through Palmetto Ford. On March 2, 2018 I met with both Internet sales person (Dan) and the sales person (Frank). Within fifteen minutes we settled on an OTD price and the vehicle (2018 Ford Explorer Limited) was ordered that day. My initial thought was an all cash deal but realizing Ford Credit was issuing an additional incentive, I financed a portion of the purchase price. I traded in a 2015 Ford Escape SE and the price offered for the trade in price was also agreed to March 2nd. I received the vehicle on Friday May 4, 2018 two weeks earlier than promised. Again, everything went well. I’ll purchase again from Palmetto Ford this having been the smoothest vehicle purchase I’ve had so far in my 52 years on this planet. Everything about the experience including the financing was first rate. Bravo Palmetto Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Classen

May 11, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had such an incredible car buying experience! Ensuring that you get exactly what you want and are comfortable with the entire buying process is important to us. Congratulations on your new Ford Explorer Limited and we hope to see you again in the future!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative and helpful folks!"

- MEP264 Verified Customer

We didn’t intend to walk in a buy a car this week. Appreciated the information and willingness to strike a good deal. Thanks Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Austin, Tom Gigliotti, Dave Cottrill

May 09, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Our team was more than happy to take care of you! Thank you for your positive review, and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most professional."

- jdoenges Verified Customer

I am most pleased with the professionalism of the Palmetto Ford sales staff. The sales department went to lengths to find the F150 that fit my requirements and to ensure I received available discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kalinowski, Jeremy Parrish , Tom Gigliotti, Sames Manager

May 09, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

This is what we love to hear! We are glad that you had a great experience. We hope you are enjoying your new F-150, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time"

- ttes Verified Customer

Greg, Thomas and the rest of the team were very friendly and knowledgeable. I had a smooth transition and experience. Will recommend. I have just relocated to the Charleston area and they all maid me feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Austin , Greg Morris was my salesman and Thom Gigllotti was the Sales Manager, both great!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- BFREE9090 Verified Customer

This was the third vehicle I have purchased from this dealership in the last three years. From the time I walked in the door without an appointment until I drove off the lot with a vehicle.you did not have in stock was less than twenty one hours. Everyone knew that I knew exactly what I wanted and that I needed the car "righ t now" and they made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kalinowski, Andrew Samela

May 01, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We're grateful for your continued business! We love hearing that you've come back to visit our team time and time again because they can make it happen on your schedule. Enjoy your new ride and thank you for the review!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- METROHOUSING1 Verified Customer

We didn't drive out with the car we originally went to buy, but that was because we realized the first car wouldn't work for our family. Dave Cottrill was excellent, and I would recommend him highly to anyone--polite, friendly, knowledgeable and respectful of my intelligence as a female buyer. He knew, or found out, the answers to every question we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Cottrill

May 01, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the recommendation! Dave was happy to take care of your family and make sure that the vehicle you went home with would work for your family's needs. Enjoy! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful."

- wlkchaine Verified Customer

Helpful salesman in accessing my needs. Good product, friendly service and Tom Slawson was great in helping me decide exactly which vehicle to purchase. I am a new faithful customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Austin, Tom Slawson

Apr 30, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We're happy that we could earn your business, that's good news! Thank you so much for visiting us and giving us the opportunity to help, we hope that you're loving the new ride. We look forward to seeing you back again!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Need a truck"

- markbrown29681 Verified Customer

So I was shopping for truck ideas, met by Troy. He got someone to help determine the truck for my trailering. Brought a couple of models by and went from there. Ended up with F150, 2018 Happy with the choice..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy DeChenne

Apr 26, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Mark, we're glad that you're happy with your new F150, that's great! We hope that Troy and the team were able to give you a great experience with us. Thank you for the review, come back and visit us again in the future!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- D_FRT! Verified Customer

I came into Palmetto Ford looking for a new truck capable of hauling a tiny home. Troy and the entire team at palmetto ford stayed passed closing business hours and met my need. My experience was positive and I would recommend Palmetto Ford to whom ever is in the market for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again to the entire Palmetto Ford Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kalinowski, Ron Austin, Troy DeChenne

Apr 26, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

You're welcome! We're happy that we were able to get you into your new truck, we hope it meets your needs! Thank you for taking the time to review us, come visit us again when you're ready for your first service appointment!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results