About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Lentz.
Dan Lentz
Dan Lentz, BDC Manager, Palmetto Ford Lincoln
5.0

Dan Lentz

BDC Manager

Palmetto Ford Lincoln

1625 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29407

Contact Me

I am the Business Development Center manager and handle internet inquiries from all of the websites we work with. I have worked in public service and customer service roles throughout my career and treat all of my customers as friends. I am enjoying working for the Eubank family and find it a refreshing change from the corporate jobs I have held.

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Dan Lentz

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- TAPHILLI97 Verified Customer

Love the truck! Great experience and quick in and out. Thanks everyone for working with me and getting me into the vehicle I loved. Also thanks for going over the new technology! Lots of stuff I never knew was available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Austin, Frank Classen

Apr 20, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

The pleasure was all ours! Thank you for allowing us to help! We couldn't have been more excited to help and can't be happier to hear you are enjoying your new truck! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Experience"

- Happy shopper Verified Customer

First time in my life buying a new car was fun! I will definitely tell my friends that Palmetto Ford makes buying a new car FUN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We couldn’t be happier to hear that you're satisfied with your experience with us! We appreciate your recommendation. Have a great day!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speed"

- razhja.gordon97 Verified Customer

I didn't expect to be approved or get a car, but thanks to the associates on hand I was able to get approved and fitted for a SUV just for me. Plus I was treated like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for telling us how we are doing! We’re so happy to hear you feel that way about the team here at Palmetto Ford. We hope you're enjoying that new car!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting what you want from a great dealership "

- Tommy 961

Went shopping for a Ford F-150 pickup and after getting ZERO attention at one local Ford dealer, I happened upon Palmetto Ford and the first salesman approached me in less than a minute. friendly and attentive, Jeremy Parrish was a low key professional who was quite knowledgeable and was able to locate the perfect truck in their massive inventory that met my needs. The attention given at Palmetto Ford was top shelf. Never had a dealership so attentive both before and after the sale. Would do business with them again in a heartbeat. Thanks again Jeremy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Austin, Jeremy Parrish

Apr 10, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback about your recent experience with our dealership, Tommy. We're so thrilled to hear your Ford purchase experience was a great one! Ensuring that you get exactly what you want and are comfortable with the entire buying process is important to us. We’re happy to help with any future car or service needs you may have, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Custom order"

- bolusr Verified Customer

I wanted a customized truck and got exactly what I wanted at a great price. No haggling needed and I really appreciated the no pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brasseur

Apr 03, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you for your review and feedback! We couldn't be happier to hear about your great experience and hope to see you again soon!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience."

- mgbuchanan Verified Customer

Spent 2 hours at Palmetto Ford with Andrew, Bruce and Graham Could not be happier with the the staff and my new truck Recommend Highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kalinowski, Andrew Samela

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience "

- KingAries

Bought my first car from these guys and it was a quick easy car buying experience,I would definitely recommend others to visit this car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Samela

Jan 29, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thanks for stopping by and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the "Perfect" car"

- jnkindle

After test driving several cars and comparing/contrasting them, Boston helped make our dream of finding the "perfect" car for us possible. It wasn't all perfect at first. It took several hours in the dealership, several phone calls, and several visits to get everything done but we got it. Boston and Thomas Gigliotti was very helpful and polite. Boston even worked on his day off to help us find the car we wanted. Boston and Thomas looked everywhere for a car that matched exactly what we wanted. At first, it didn't seem too promising and their seemed to be a lack of communication missing between the dealership and us. But after several days, Boston called and gave us the news we were waiting on. He found us a car that matched exactly what we wanted. When I came to pick up the car it was "perfect". Boston had it ready to go and clean. Ron made the financing part extremely easy and Dan was very knowledgeable about the car and was very helpful in explaining how everything in the car works. We are very happy with our car! Thank you Palmetto Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Austin, Boston Fenton

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't have what I wanted but found it for me!"

- B Herzog

I researched two types of trucks told the sales representative what I was looking for and what I wanted to test drive. Had both types of truck readily on hand and had a good test drive and explanation of everything available on both trucks. The dealer did not have an F250 like I wanted but Kalvin located two in SC and we read the options both offered. I bought the truck on Monday and picked it up on Thursday. It was satisfying experience all around. Also I talked the Dan about the internet page. When I was researching the the types o trucks, the engine size on the top of the page did not match the description of the same engine further down on the page. Dan said that they were looking into why this happened. My other concern was if the description of the engin was incorrect what else was incorrect about the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kalinowski, Kelvin Ruffin

Jul 11, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate the kind words. We are glad to hear that Kelvin and Dan were able to assist you! Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Kelvin and Palmetto Ford are the Best!"

- CAG58

If you need a new car go to Palmetto Ford. Call and ask for Kelvin Ruffin .I enjoyed the whole buying process. This is the Charleston Dealership that does everything that the advertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kalinowski, Kelvin Ruffin

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results