Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Boun Moua
Boun Moua at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula
Refer Me

Boun Moua

Finance Manager

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct
Missoula, MT 59808

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Boun Moua

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales people in my case and finance officer fulfilled my needs, and I appreciate it and thank you. More

by aesch831
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with the Staff. They answered any questions on the Jeep that I was looking at. I will definitely be recommending them More

by dogman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wallace

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took care of my Jeep great. No dents or door dings at all. Was ready when got off work. I would recommend for service for sure More

by djthehardway
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third vehicle purchase at Lithia and each time, the process has been very smooth. Jason arranged most of the sale remotely, saving me a lot of time. When I picked up the vehicle, he explained More

by rochaelt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Tuttle , Jason Braun - 5 stars

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and great customer service. I would recommend my friends drive to Missoula Lithia. Also appreciate the rebates and additional financial options. More

by Mlauer11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Yule

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Yule is great. He knows jeeps really well. He explained everything about our new jeep and how the new controls differed from our old jeep in an easy way to understand. More

by james.staub
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Yule

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place ever to get yr Vehicle done a 5 stars place would recommend them to everyone I no that need work on there cars More

by Jefferya669
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First purchase was a 2019 Ram from Rob Savage was great salesman and got me into the payments I wanted and has helped me even after the purchase. There service department is wonderful and always get me in More

by Levi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Great Car! Great people! Rob helped me out that day in a big way. I came in just wanting to test drive a 2018 Challenger GT, and they had one on there lot. After the drive I k More

by Earnest Dunlavy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Savage

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time Lithia buyer This is the first Dodge purchase I have made since 1972 and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the new RAM. The whole purchase from start to More

by trtcdt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Archer , Dallas Running

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $28,995
2018 Kia Cadenza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,995
2018 Mazda Mazda3
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,995
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $36,995
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $9,995
2005 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $18,995
2015 Ford Taurus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive