Brad Brown
Brad Brown at Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights
Refer Me

Brad Brown

Finance & Insurance

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Brad Brown

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nothing to say about this dealership they were everyone was nice everyone was pleased and I was very happy thank you specially Nelson More

by Joe.cantatore
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for trusting Kundert Volvo with your business, Joe! Nelson & the team hope to see you again in the future!

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the best car buying experience we have had. Van and Ralph were wonderful to work with and made the whole experience pleasant and painless for us. We will definitely continue to use Kundert in More

by jgajdaperdon
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Van Dixon, Ralph Vigorito

Dec 19, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thanks for giving the Kundert Volvo team an opportunity to earn your business! We're happy to hear Van & Ralph made this your best car-buying experience yet and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with my sales rep and with their service department. Always courteous and helpful. The staff goes the extra yard to please the customers. True service with a smile. More

by jabcpa22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Kundert, Billy Kundert, Jr., Mary Garrett , Chris Cruz

Apr 12, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for trusting our sales and service department! We appreciate your review and look forward to working with you next time at Kundert Volvo! See you next time!

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my wife had very good experience at Kundert Volvo selecting a new xc40. Berni was very helpful and "no pressure". Also extremally patient when we had a tough time to select a color. Since I was comin More

by zbigc
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Valentinetti

Jan 13, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

We are so pleased to hear about your time at Kundert Volvo! Thank you so much!

Jan 17, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the kind words. It was my pleasure to assist you.

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience at Kundert, Jarilton is very product knowledgeable, generous with his time.Great buying experience. More

by Krknip
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

We are so happy to hear that Jarilton and the team at Kundert Volvo can do such a great job for you! Thank you so much!

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second Volvo lease with this dealership. Love working with Kundert Volvo and the whole team, very hospitable, kind and truthful. They don’t play games with negotiating, they work to give you the best de More

by BYRONYALONG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for being a part of the Kundert Volvo family! We're thrilled that Bernie continues to earn your loyal business we and we can't wait to pass along these kind comments to him. We hope you enjoy your new Volvo and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Jan 17, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the kind words. It was my pleasure to assist you with your new Volvo.

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy jr and sr have always been very helpful as well as Bernie. Good job. More

by vabr123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the great review of our team here at Kundert Volvo! We appreciate your support and look forward to your next visit with us!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my fourth time buying a car here and I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else! I’m always treated like family and they are always there when I need anything. I highly recommend. Especially Jarlton, who More

by Eileen E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

This is what we love to hear, Eileen! We're ecstatic that our team has provided you with excellent service in the past! Karlton enjoyed working with you recently! -Kundert Volvo

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking to buy/lease my first car ever. The first day me and my wife went out looking in nyc we came back very discouraged with our experiences. After doing some research it sounded like this was the More

by afromatics
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Your recommendation means the world to us! Bernie, Yasmeen, and Brad enjoyed working with you every step of the way! We know it wasn't easy, but we're happy that our team at Kundert Volvo got it done!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kundert Volvo HH is amazing! We had been speaking to a few dealerships (across all different manufacturers) all week and were started to get frustrated with the process. Most of the sales reps we encounte More

by tracyboo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Kundert , Emilia Paladino

1

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $56,995
2021 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $46,880
2023 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
FWD
used 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC40
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $62,590
2023 Volvo XC60
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $41,495
2019 Volvo XC90
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD