Billy Kundert, Jr.
Billy Kundert, Jr. at Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights
Refer Me

Billy Kundert, Jr.

Service and Parts Director

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Contact Me
5.0
83 Reviews
5.0

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Billy Kundert, Jr.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have been a Kundert customer since 1986. In today's world of impersonal service and automated assistants is is rare to find old fashioned personal service. However, at Kundert motors it stil More

by landco96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro Jr

Jul 25, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Wow, thank you so much for the kind review! We're truly honored to have you as a part of the Kundert Volvo family and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Take care and we'll see you at your next visit!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with my sales rep and with their service department. Always courteous and helpful. The staff goes the extra yard to please the customers. True service with a smile. More

by jabcpa22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Kundert, Mary Garrett, Brad Brown , Chris Cruz

Apr 12, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for trusting our sales and service department! We appreciate your review and look forward to working with you next time at Kundert Volvo! See you next time!

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was involved in a very bad car accident with a kia forte gt. The car almost killed me. I picked up my phone and called kundert volvo. And was introduced to such an amazing staff. Kundert volvo listene More

by roccochiusano1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Kundert , Sam Hamedanchian

Jan 28, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so sorry you had to go through such a scary experience, but are happy that our team was able to find you a safe new vehicle. Thanks for trusting Kundert Volvo with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience at Kundert, Jarilton is very product knowledgeable, generous with his time.Great buying experience. More

by Krknip
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarilton Cruz, Brad Brown

Dec 29, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

We are so happy to hear that Jarilton and the team at Kundert Volvo can do such a great job for you! Thank you so much!

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy jr and sr have always been very helpful as well as Bernie. Good job. More

by vabr123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the great review of our team here at Kundert Volvo! We appreciate your support and look forward to your next visit with us!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my fourth time buying a car here and I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else! I’m always treated like family and they are always there when I need anything. I highly recommend. Especially Jarlton, who More

by Eileen E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

This is what we love to hear, Eileen! We're ecstatic that our team has provided you with excellent service in the past! Karlton enjoyed working with you recently! -Kundert Volvo

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

VERY IMPRESSSED with how they took care of me and my car While observing physical distancing, they managed to give instructions on a loaner, and return my car in excellent condition and make you feel like yo More

by simmonsnr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro, Mike Mazzaro Jr, Nick Truncellito , Phillip Gubish, Pete Pesce

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scheduled service Service as always was exceptional. I was also confused with some of the new features on my new xc60. Billy took the time not only to show me what need More

by Jeffmays
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Pesce

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service! All the folks at Kundert Volvo always provide exceptional and professional service. In addition, everyone is very friendly having a great sense of hum More

by markedi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro, Mike Mazzaro Jr

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our years with Volvo We have driven volvo’s Since 1989. Kundert has been our dealer since 1990. Highly professional and high quality. We renew our leases via phone and cur More

by Volvo lover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $56,995
2021 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,540
2023 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $62,590
2023 Volvo XC60
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
used 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC40
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $41,495
2019 Volvo XC90
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD