Erin Kundert
Erin Kundert at Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights
Refer Me

Erin Kundert

Finance/Sales Director

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Contact Me
5.0
154 Reviews

One thing Erin always knew was the car industry.Since her family has been in the business since 1944 it was like second nature to her. After she graduated college with a Business Management degree,she started back from where she left off. She takes pride and satisfaction in helping the business grow and developing lifelong relationships with not only customers but also our employees.

5.0

154 Reviews

Write a Review

154 Reviews of Erin Kundert

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is convenient to visit,very friendly and knowledgeable staff.prompt respond for all my service need More

by mehrika7866
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for trusting the Kundert Volvo team with your business! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to your next visit!

Jun 01, 2022

mehrika7866 responded

Very professional employee and promote service.knowlageble and cooperative well mannered people.

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with my sales rep and with their service department. Always courteous and helpful. The staff goes the extra yard to please the customers. True service with a smile. More

by jabcpa22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kundert, Jr., Mary Garrett, Brad Brown , Chris Cruz

Apr 12, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for trusting our sales and service department! We appreciate your review and look forward to working with you next time at Kundert Volvo! See you next time!

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was involved in a very bad car accident with a kia forte gt. The car almost killed me. I picked up my phone and called kundert volvo. And was introduced to such an amazing staff. Kundert volvo listene More

by roccochiusano1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kundert, Jr. , Sam Hamedanchian

Jan 28, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so sorry you had to go through such a scary experience, but are happy that our team was able to find you a safe new vehicle. Thanks for trusting Kundert Volvo with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I bought my car Van Dixon was wonderful. Very patient in answering all my questions with no rush and no pressure. Since then I have had it serviced at Kundert and met the same degree of professio More

by Jean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Van Dixon, Mike Mazzaro Jr

Jul 16, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Our team would like to thank you for the awesome review and rating! We're so happy we provided five-star care to you and made your visit so enjoyable! We'll see you next time! - Kundert Volvo

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kundert Volvo HH is amazing! We had been speaking to a few dealerships (across all different manufacturers) all week and were started to get frustrated with the process. Most of the sales reps we encounte More

by tracyboo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Brown , Emilia Paladino

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is almost a month that I got a new XC40 AW and love this car, it is like a little tank! Thanks to Jay Cruz and Kundert Volvo professionalism the whole experience was smooth, fast and perfect. This is m More

by claudionyc1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kundert, Jarilton Cruz

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service! We had great experience from start to finish! Needing a new car in the middle of the pandemic was not great timing, Kundurt was one top of it, masks, More

by Lexietroiano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Valentinetti

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent place for the nex car or SUV, A good environment to decide which will be your new car or SUV. very easy to do business. More

by jaimebrea2004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Brown , George Miranda, Pete Pesce

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SIMPLY THE BEST I have purchased, leased and done every service at Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights for over 25 years. I must say the service team and the sales More

by lilmsantique
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience I recently leased a XC40 from Kundert and was very pleased with my overall experience. Nick Truncellito, my salesman, was exactly what I wanted in a More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $60,495
2021 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,540
2023 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $46,090
2023 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $59,945
2023 Volvo XC60
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $38,995
2019 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,995
2020 Volvo XC40
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD